arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 433 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 433 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.2

asep -.
Indonesia
August 19, 2013
nice place
near to the beach, good view. confortable
I arrived 10 o'clock in the morning, and check in time was 13, hotel' staff let us took a rest and gave me a room. We could see dolphin tomorrow morning.

YUNUS T.
Indonesia
August 18, 2013
Nice Beach hotel
Great Value For Money, Good Surrounding, and Helpful Staff
Hotel Parking is spacious. Lobby is Unique, Garden is Nice, Hotel Room with Villa Exterior and Leaf-Roof is very unique. Hotel Interior need upgrade. Mosquito need to be taken care of. Hotel provide a lot of water activity, like diving, dolphin adventure, etc. Hotel Staff is friendly and Very Helpful.

YUNUS T.
Indonesia
August 18, 2013
Nice Hotel by the Sea
Good Price, Nice Beach,
HOtel Location is directly by the Seaside. Surrounding is great, easy access to Restaiurant, Mini Market. Hotel provide a lot of Water Activity, Dolphin Adventure, Diving, Snorkling, etc. Hotel Room interior is very basic. Need some upgrade. Hotel Staff is friendly. Wifi is ok. Hotel Villa with the Hut-like Exterior is unique. Hotel Price is very Economic. Great Value for Money.

lilies A.
Indonesia
August 16, 2013
Reasonable price for peaceful stay
quietness tranquility
we enjoy our stay except for the ugly towels. They wrecked and very old towels, not suitable for use.

Liani O.
Indonesia
August 16, 2013
Bad feeling, old hotel
front office employee is a nice person
There was no hot water, expensive rate.Dirty bathroom. Poor breakfast

Sven B.
Belgium
August 15, 2013
OK hotel
ocean view, friendly staff, beach access
The hotel is in need of restauration! Nevertheless thanks to the staff and the location, we had 2 nice nights there. A bit overpriced maybe, but still affordable.

Deborah W.
Canada
August 12, 2013
Good location, needs some updating
It's on the beach, has wifi in public areas, and has a nice swimming pool (modest size)
The towels were not absorbent, and the room was a bit dated. The bathroom was not necessarily dirty, but there was some mildew. The dining area had a small menu and could have been updated. The staff were friendly and the location was right on the beach within walking distance of nice restaurants. It was an inexpensive stay, but we got about what we paid for.

Glendyr O.
Australia
July 29, 2013
Great location
location location location
I had come from a luxury accommodation and to be honest found it quite a contrast. The room was a bit smelly and shower cold but location made up for it

Gabriel L.
Malaysia
July 17, 2013
Beach hotel
Staff service,clean room & beach hotel
It nearby the place to watch dolphin n sunrise in the morning..their staff very nice & have a breakfast choice for us

Corentine K.
France
June 21, 2013
Old hotel need renovation but nice otherwise
Best reception, location, pool
I sincerely feel sorry for the people working there bc they were the nicest and really helped us and the know about the bad critics about this hotel, however this hotel needs renovation