arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.8
Based on 447 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 447 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.5

pauline B.
Australia
April 06, 2013
Very helpful friendly staff
Staff, value,location
Very helpful lovely staff who were always friendly

Helen S.
United Kingdom
April 04, 2013
clean, friendly, vey tired bedrooms, on beach
Best things about this hotel were the happy hours cocktails, little treats like water and fruit round the pool and the friendly staff

ANNA C.
Australia
April 04, 2013
great stay! will be back!
great pool, great view and excellent service and breakfast
very relaxing!!! we really enjoyed our stay. the staff were friendly and the hootel was the perfect size. great view of the beach from the pool

Karen T.
Malaysia
April 03, 2013
Nice pool, small room
Friendly staffs, near beach & shopping

John C.
Australia
April 03, 2013
A wonderful relaxing holiday with great staff
Staff, room, food
Just a great place to stay. Everyone is welcoming and caring. The hotel is smaller and right on the beach. The hotel has four good restaurants outside the hotel which you can book back to the Niksoma. The staff are excellent and really friendly.

Joseph C.
United States
April 02, 2013
Complete relaxation in a busy part of town!
Staff service, infiniti pool, breakfast
Stay was wonderful, the Niksoma staff (Feby, Ika, Gus, Agungi, and others) were all smiles, and cheerfulness making our stay feel like home. The infiniti pools are amazing as they are right on the beachfront, you can hear and see the waves while in the pool and at night you can soak until 10pm or later while watching the stars in the sky and bathing in moonlight. Our first night there, there was a free cocktail party with drinks and snacks. On our last night there was a live band playing music late into the evening and taking requests from all hotel guests. The hotel ambience was very modern and zen, the location was great for day trips to Ubud and to Uluwatu, and overall the friendly and attentive staff made our trip unforgettable!

Christopher A.
Australia
March 21, 2013
Great Staff and Location.....Nice Boutique hotel
View/Pool Area/Staff
Very Enjoyable.....great location and staff.. Arrived early morning and they still gave us a room until our room was ready in the afternoon so we could shower and rest..

Jenni C.
Australia
March 13, 2013
Absolutely Fantastic!!
The three best things would have to be service, comfort and food!
This was mine and my husbands first holiday without our large brood! We were looking for somewhere to stay that was not too busy but also gave us all the creature comforts we would want. The Niksoma was the perfect place for us. Clean, friendly, comfortable and quiet . The staff were amazing, very friendly and attentive. The pools were awesome and the pool staff were as well! Food at the restaurant was tasty and well priced. And the breakfast.... Yum yum with heaps of variety. Location was spot on as well, close to everywhere on foot or short cab ride. We would both highly recommended the Niksoma and will be returning!!!

Glenn K.
Australia
March 13, 2013
Short and but long enough
Location, Service and Value for money
This is the first time we stayed and we loved it, we will definitely stay there again when we travel back to Bali, great location, great buffet breakfast. Situated right on the beach, close to great restaurants and the surf beach. The gardens and the the pools were very well maintained with extremely efficient and friendly staff. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

BEN C.
Australia
March 08, 2013
Very good all round hotel
Excellent service & very clean rooms & grounds etc
One of the nicest hotels we have stayed in with excellent service & rooms . The pool staff always made sure you had a cold drink in hand . A swim up pool bar would just top it off. Highly recommend .