arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.8
Based on 447 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 448 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.4
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.5

Hanna M.
Australia
May 11, 2016
Great place to stay
Friendly staff, great buffet breakfast, beautiful pool area across from the beach!

Jan M.
New Zealand
May 10, 2016
Great place
Great location, easy access to beach and great poolside area. Staff could not be more helpful, special mention to Minnie who always made us feel special.

Susan C.
Australia
April 28, 2016
Very relaxing and nice to be near the ocean
Good location

Tessa R.
Australia
April 26, 2016
Great stay, going to go again
Awesome staff, great location, beautiful accomodation

Nithya V.
India
April 25, 2016
Best Location, Friendly Staff
Loved every thing about this place. Location is just perfect, right by legian beach. The rooms are very clean and spacious, well maintained. The breakfast spread is awesome and the menu changes everyday. The customer service is top notch, they will do anything to make you happy and they are always at your service. The pool is very clean. Overall the place is very serene and offers full privacy. Totally recommend

Suresh R.
United States
April 18, 2016
great
Excellent staff, breakfast, service, and locationConcierge services nerf improvement as hotel only refers to a few activity companies. Was helpful on booking snorkeling trip after I found the site and company. Air conditioning and WiFi speed need upgrade.

Malcolm H.
United Kingdom
April 06, 2016
Fabulous!
My favourite hotel in Bali. I love to stay here...the staff are simply amazing.

Malcolm H.
United Kingdom
April 06, 2016
My favourite hotel in Bali
I've stayed here stayed here several times and it never ever disappoints. Everything about this hotel is super!

Sarah M.
Australia
April 05, 2016
Excellent
Great hotel with fantastic staff. Breakfast was great ( big THANKYOU to mini one of the restaurant staff, she is always exceptionally attentive ) , room service fast & efficient, spa services very good with lovely massage rooms. This was our second visit and we definately will be heading back whenever we stay in this area.

Rebecca B.
Australia
February 21, 2016
Amazing place
The friendly staff, the breakfast and the comfortable rooms!
Had the best time will definitely stay there again