arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 96 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 96 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8.3 Coral J.
Australia
November 07, 2011
Fantastic setting and very relaxing
Location and the small but luxurious setting.
my stay at the royal bali suites was very enjoyable. it is only a small venue but lacked nothing in amenities and service. the staff were all very attentive and helpful. it is located in the quieter area of benoa and excellent for relaxing. over all a great hotel.

8.7 Abd H.
Malaysia
November 04, 2011
Nice and clean hotel
Excellent landcape
good choice for honeymooners. stayed there for 3 nights in ooctober 2011.

9.3 Michelle S.
Australia
October 24, 2011
Idyllic hotel with wonderful, friendly service.
Highly recommended, spacious clean rooms even though it is not new.
I recently stayed at the Bali Royal Suites with my work colleagues for 5 nights.The overall experience was excellent.The staff were very friendly and always willing to help. The breakfast was very fresh-American which was included.We also ate in the restaurant which was also very reasonable. I have been travelling to Bali for over 30 years and stayed in many 5 star hotels all over Bali and even though Bali royal Suites was not 5 star, it was great!

7 Gudrun B.
Belgium
October 18, 2011
My opinion
Best for not too much money
When you arrival in this hotel (reception) it's a desilusion ! (dark entrance - small - look's like a MAX 3 star hotel entrance... But once in the room (mini villa) you change your mind - very practical large room en suite. Small swimming pool but large enough if you know that the total occupance is only for max 20 people... Finaly we liked very much this hotel which is not a classic 4/5 hotel but absolutely to recommend to people who wants a certain privacy and all the confort the basicaly need.

8.7 charanjit S.
India
September 30, 2011
Great Location and lovely ambience..
Location and the ethnicity
the stay could not be better.. the accommodation is very comfirtable and much to our like ethnic in disposition.. the entrance to the resorts however needs a better look...

9.3 Sue H.
New Zealand
September 18, 2011
quiet resort with friendly staff
small resort, clean, private, friendly
Bali Royal Suites is a small resort with friendly staff who take an interest in their guests. Very clean and safe with excellent food at reasonable price.

6.3 Sawita Y.
Thailand
September 18, 2011
Nice but too swarm
Close to Uluwatu and air port.
Close to Uluwatu and air port. The room is clean but gotta take quite long way to the beach

9.3 Oktavia Y.
Indonesia
September 14, 2011
Great Place
the room and the view
good room, the view is nice and beautiful. so breakfast is delicious..

9.3 Oktavia Y.
Indonesia
September 14, 2011
good place
the room and the view
very good for over all.. the room is clean, the bathroom is so sweet and i like it so much..

7.7 Christine W.
Australia
September 07, 2011
Is alovely hotel and the service was very good
The rooms are set in beautiful gardens with space between each of the bungalows
we had a lovely relaxing stay a tranquil setting with staff effecient but unobtrusive.the room was clean and the little touchs of the flowers and fruit plate on arrival were really appreciated.