arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 104 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 104 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Pamela B.
United Kingdom
March 12, 2012
Reasonable hotel but 15 min walk from beach
Good pool, ok breafast,hot water
Time share contact immediately after arrival via hotel telephone but not interested - be aware

Norwani R.
Malaysia
February 07, 2012
Nice location for night life
Nice room and yummy breakfast.
Stayed there for 4nights. Room was ok, except for the dampy smell when first entered. Bathtub had stain, but I guess it was unremoveable since everything else was clean enough. Breakfast prepared were delicious. I love their nasi goreng and all the staffs were quite friendly. Swimming pool was very deep(for Msian standard), nevertheless I enjoyed it much. The location was perfect for those who're looking for nightlife.Plentiful of clubs just steps away.But quite far from Kuta, took me 35mins walk.

Eng G.
Malaysia
January 09, 2012
Hotel a bit old.
Facilities satisfied
I think it's time to do some maintenance, hotel is a bit old.

Rolando S.
Indonesia
January 05, 2012
nice location
near to shops & resto
inside hotel is clean enough , but entrance aisle from main road , smell bad..

Catherine W.
Australia
January 02, 2012
Classic Bali
location handy to the airport
simple, comfortable accomodation. the rooms are spacious and the the environment calm and relaxing. i would stay here again.

john K.
Australia
December 18, 2011
Convenient location and super friendly staff
Quite and peaceful, but close to everything
with a broken leg staying here was great because everything is close by. this was my second stay and i recommend it. good bed for a good rest and plenty of hot water for a relaxing shower.

Jenny G.
Indonesia
December 15, 2011
great location and simple furnitures
great location for shopping
we like staying in this hotel, easy to reach and full of life environment. we can go everywhere in kuta legian area by walking til midnite.

Jenny G.
Indonesia
December 08, 2011
great location and simple furnitures.
great location
we are enjoying our stay there without any complaints.

NG S.
Malaysia
December 06, 2011
Normal Standard hotel
Near to legian street
The hotel is near to Legian street. Suit whoever like to shopping And nightlifes! You can find variety food , pub and disco here. You are near to kuta beach as well, take 15min walk and you will be there. Back to the hotel facility, the room is normal but above standard. No wifi provided is the only con I found.

qiang A.
China
December 01, 2011
lovely hotel
good location and low price
it's very good location to stay value for money. but suggest not to stay in the first floor.