arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 9.0
Based on 94 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 94 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.5

Lechelle P.
Australia
July 25, 2015
breathtaking views
views, staff and pools
a nice stay, room was nice, views throughout are breathtaking very helpful service restaurant was a let down

Charlotte M.
United Kingdom
July 20, 2015
Beautiful position, wonderful views
The view, the rooms, the pools
Overall a lovely stay in beautiful surroundings. Really stunning views, and beautiful rooms. Staff friendly and enthusiastic although have a bit of a 'computer says no' attitude which takes the edge off how great this hotel could be. Food is good but better food is easily found elsewhere, especially the local food. The golf buggies are a great touch and much appreciated.

TAMURA Y.
Japan
July 19, 2015
Excellent
Food, Staff, Feeling

Kate C.
Australia
June 15, 2015
Fantastic location, unrivaled food and drinks
Location, pool/s and restaurant/cafe experience
2 nights 3 days, wish it could have been longer

Jason O.
Australia
March 21, 2015
Awesome!!
Location, staff and food
The resort was outstanding, the staff were fantastic, the view was awesome and the food was sensational. Everything on the island was easily accessible from the resort, loved our time there and would love to return for longer in the future!

Joel P.
New Zealand
March 16, 2015
Lovely
Privacy, multiple pools, service
Peaceful, enjoyable, relaxing though maybe a little expensive

Jinyang W.
China
March 06, 2015
Best villa on Lembongan
service, view, food
warm place to stay!

Leslie K.
Switzerland
March 06, 2015
Heaven
We just returned from our stay. Our double room was stunning . We loved the pools, the breakfasts overlooking the sea, the deck bar. Everything! This is a stunning resort and we will be back
3 night

Martijn N.
Netherlands
March 03, 2015
We thought the resort is overrated
The view from the villa was amazing

ZHENCHAO L.
China
December 09, 2014
A romantic resort
view, service, food
It's a nice place indeed. Not only the view which is mentioned most on Internet, but also the the service and the food. The Staffs are polite, and give you help willingly. I and my wife were in honeymoon, and booked a suite in Batu Karang. The suite located on the top of the resort, the 3rd floor of the building which is close to the lap pool. The view of the suite is fantastic, facing the main beach of Lembongan. The resort decorated the bedroom in a romantic style, such as made 2 swans on the bed, and added some flowers around them. A small gift, and a flower bath were also presented to us. The restaurant "The Deck" is also worth mentioning. In evening, with all lights turned on, the restaurant looks very romantic(together with the view of Lembongan). What's more, the price here is not so high as imagination. Though the room price itself is a little expensive, I think it's still worthy, especially for young couples.