Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2944 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2944 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0

mohd U. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
love the pool
roof top pool great to see the sunset
overall the room is bit cramp but all the amenities are ther.really comfort bed and best of all in all best western hotel i stay so far they always give me 4 pillows just great
Reviewed February 27, 2013

Mohd Z. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
The hotel is wonderfull
The swimming pool on top of the hotel
The room is a bit small but it is ok. The hotel is clean and well maintain. The service is good
Reviewed February 27, 2013

hudiaratama H. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Best Western Kuta Beach
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Reviewed February 27, 2013

suin R. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Great location but small rooms
Best price
Great location but small rooms, the food is good enough
Reviewed February 27, 2013

Yat W. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
A good modern hotel in the midst of Kuta
Modern
Me and a bunch of friends stayed here as part of our Bali trip, we booked 2 rooms via Agoda.com. The rooms are nothing to shout about and is typical for a modern chain hotel. But because it is a modern chain hotel, you can expect all the necessary amenities to be available; free wifi, clean towels, too many channels on the TV, toiletries, etc. Location wise, it is great if you want to be near the beach because it is mere minutes walk to Kuta Beach, but if you want to go to the main shopping area in Legian as well as the nightlife haunt of Sky Garden and the like, it is not so great, you'll have to walk through some dark lanes to the main road, and another 30 minutes walk towards the main shopping and nightlife area. But if you can ride a bike, then it is not a problem, there are plenty of bikes available for rent cheaply, just remember to wear helmet and bring your license.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

sri M. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2013
Good location
Hotel in good location
Food was great with indonesian taste. Just love the room and the roof top bar
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Lai D. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
Great location and good service
Walking distance to the beach, swimming pool at roof top very nice view
Overall, the hotel is very clean and the location is very convenience to the beach or to the market. It can reach in walking distance about 10 mins, and the hotel include breakfast as well. The breakfast have various choices. I definitely will stay this hotel again for my next trip to Bali!!
Reviewed February 24, 2013

Nathan M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
second stay still good
location, roof top pool
this is the second time i have stayed here and as the first it was nice. rooms are small but that didnt phase me as i only sleep and shower there and am always out and about. the roof bar and pool is nice to sit and watch the sun set.
Reviewed February 24, 2013

Veby Y. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Lovely Hotel
Great Location, Clean and Tidy Room, Good Room Service
Great Location. I booked this hotel because of the location, just 5 min walk to the beach. So easy to find this hotel, not too far from the main road. In front of the hotel, there are minimarket and motorcycle rent. Value for money. The price I got from Agoda was reasonable. It was good for us, got the strategic hotel with price cheaper than the other hotels around Kuta Beach Road. Breakfast was so good. I loved the potato wedges. It's standard breakfast, not too much variety but enough for breakfast. I loved to have breakfast in there. The room was small but clean and tidy, which was enough to get a good sleep and rest. Recommended hotel. Simple and nice hotel. love it!!
Reviewed February 22, 2013

Ai Z. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
great location
small room
great location, near kuta beach and nice breakfast room a little small. Swimming pool is too small.
Reviewed February 22, 2013