arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2934 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2934 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Nathan M.
Australia
February 24, 2013
second stay still good
location, roof top pool
this is the second time i have stayed here and as the first it was nice. rooms are small but that didnt phase me as i only sleep and shower there and am always out and about. the roof bar and pool is nice to sit and watch the sun set.

kounder S.
India
February 22, 2013
good location
hospitality
very clean rooms,receiption was fantastic.no disturbance from any quater. we had a pleasant stay.

Ai Z.
Singapore
February 22, 2013
great location
small room
great location, near kuta beach and nice breakfast room a little small. Swimming pool is too small.

Veby Y.
Indonesia
February 22, 2013
Lovely Hotel
Great Location, Clean and Tidy Room, Good Room Service
Great Location. I booked this hotel because of the location, just 5 min walk to the beach. So easy to find this hotel, not too far from the main road. In front of the hotel, there are minimarket and motorcycle rent. Value for money. The price I got from Agoda was reasonable. It was good for us, got the strategic hotel with price cheaper than the other hotels around Kuta Beach Road. Breakfast was so good. I loved the potato wedges. It's standard breakfast, not too much variety but enough for breakfast. I loved to have breakfast in there. The room was small but clean and tidy, which was enough to get a good sleep and rest. Recommended hotel. Simple and nice hotel. love it!!

Thema R.
Indonesia
February 20, 2013
Clean, nice place, helpfull staff
near the beach
I will recomend this hotel to all of my friend During stayed with my daughter's friend, we are very satisfy

Tay C.
Malaysia
February 20, 2013
Nice and convenient hotel
near to the travel spot
i like this hotel very much, near to the beach, easy to get food, staff is nice and helpful

Lauw D.
Indonesia
February 20, 2013
Great location but a bit noisy sometimes
Good service,great location,cozy room
Great access to the beach,many restaurants nearby and near to kuta beach walk.A bit noisy in sunday's night when there is a pub next to hotel with music until late night.

Wilson W.
Indonesia
February 20, 2013
Great Location with standard facility...
Pretty good location which is near kuta beach and beachwalk mall. Average breakfast meal...
I'm pretty satisfied with this hotel. I definetely will come back again...

tee L.
Malaysia
February 19, 2013
great location near to seaside
near to market with walking distance to sea side.
during evening can walk to the seaside to see the sunset. Walking distance to the town Legian street and many more restorents nearby. Veriety foods for the breakfast.Rooms are clean and modern, I will come back again for mt nex trip.

geoffrey N.
Australia
February 19, 2013
great hotel with plenty surrounding it
just a walk away frpm kuta beachwalk
Great hotel 10 min walk from legian. 5 minute walk to the brand new Kuta beach walk. Not far from double six and seminyak either. Quite hard to get to during clubbing hours if coming from legian st. Great staff and decent buffet. Rooms are small but sufficient.