arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2907 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2907 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0

6 Baru P.
Indonesia
February 14, 2013
Small Hotel but comfy
Best location in kuta
I would love to stay in this hotel if i visit bali next time.

8.7 Rod G.
Australia
February 14, 2013
Pleasant, no fuss hotel
Close to beach. Quiet at night
This is the third time I have stayed at this hotel. the staff are friendly and efficient. The hotel is clean

7.7 setia T.
Indonesia
February 13, 2013
Great location near beach walk
nice hotel, great wifi, breakfast oke
i booked this hotel because it says near Beach Walk. The hotel is quite new and take around 20-30minutes walks to Kuta Beach Walk. The hotel boosted its pool and its bar but unfortunately there is no one there.

8 Ong S.
Malaysia
February 12, 2013
Noisy neighbor and smelly bathroom
Logistic and convenient.
It's near to the kuta beach and walking distance to Jalan Legian. Hotspot for travelers. However, as it is a small room, we can hear our neighbor in and out of his room clearly with the banging sound even in the middle of the night. We had a sleepless nights throught the stays. Besides, the mini shower room was so smelly with some doggie smell. The pipe hose near the toilet bowl was so smelly as we turned on each time it smell like trash/rubbish dump. Nevertheless, the people there are friendly. Excellent for customers service. The food there was nice too.

6 Carol M.
Malaysia
February 12, 2013
Great Location
Close to Beach
Like the eviroment, hotel was clean, staff was helpful.. Jus kinda shy abt the open concept bathroom.. But everything else was gr8.. Would love to stay again..

8.3 Lee S.
Malaysia
February 11, 2013
clean and comfort, value for money
affordable price and comfort room
booked for 4 days 3 night,hotel location is near to the beach and few mins walking distance to main street of kuta. affordable price with value for money. simple but acceptable free morning buffer everyday.

8.3 Lee S.
Malaysia
February 11, 2013
Clean and comfort, value for money
affordable price and comfort room
Booked for 4 days 3 night,hotel location is near to the beach and few mins walking distance to main street of Kuta. Affordable price with value for money. Simple but acceptable free morning buffer everyday.

9 Maree B.
New Zealand
February 10, 2013
Location, fresh styles, rooftop pool - fab.
Roof top pool and bar. Handiness to shops and Kuta but not too close to noise.
Had a great start to our family holiday - all that we needed supplied here with great service. Loved the fresh, bright colours. Breakfast was fine but as things ran out they didn't seem to be replaced so it would pay to be quick!!! Our older kids (18 - 24) loved the rooftop pool and bar, as did we. Great outlook over the sea - sooooo relaxing, and you can have a massage if you wish at the same time, as well as enjoying nibbles ---- ah take me back! Location is really handy to the main Kuta beach drag but just on the fringe of the noisiness. Loads of food places just 200m or so away, the beach is just a short walk away, plenty of shopping etc. close by so you are handy to everything you need to be. Hotel can organise transport for your next move, as we did. We left parcels under the bed and luckily were heading back through and managed to recover them.

7.7 Heine M.
Norway
February 08, 2013
Good breakfast,
Many motorcycles passing
Dont travel to Bali, it is not a dream destination. Well it's 6:30am in the Best Western on Kuta beach I'm awake! The room is much smaller than the photos a little hard not to bump your elbows whilst you clean your teeth I thought roosters crow in the morning... Oh no, this is all day. The straff are attentive and Nice but you can relaxing in Bali. We had bad bad experience.

9.7 ruby A.
United States
February 08, 2013
Efficient clean room,great location
Location,great staff,service
centrally located,close to airport ,close to beach and shopping,the staff are great they even prepare our breakfast to go since our flight was too early,the rooms are clean and very efficient,and the rooftop bar and pool are awesome,superv service for the great price and location