Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2941 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2941 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Khatereh H.
Iraq
January 28, 2013
Great location but small rooms
great location - near the beach -
near to the beach- near to dining and shopping places hotel's staffs were very kind and helpful

angelia P.
Indonesia
January 28, 2013
Lovely hotel, beautiful rooftop, comfy room
The rooftop
I love to stay at best western bcoz is very convinient location, near from the beach, nice breakfast, friendly staff, nice view from rooftop, everything was so perfect and the price is good

Liyanni L.
Indonesia
January 28, 2013
Great location. Very recommended.
great location, nice breakfast, clean room, friendly staff
I stayed here for 2 nights and really satisfied with this hotel. The surrounding areas are one of Bali's most famous sites, The Kuta and Legian. Only less than 3 mins walk to Kuta beach where you can see a lot of people surfing the waves, 5-10 mins to Bali Beachwalk mall (it's a nice mall), and 10 mins walk to Legian cafes. Really worth the money.

Anton T.
Russia
January 28, 2013
rooms small.
good location
Hotel is not so old. But rooms are very very small. Bathroom located just in the room, even hotel is not old but was room was made from bed low quality materials, there were some leaks going from bathroom to room floor. all gaps were sealed bu silicone but in a bad way - does not looks nice. On one side of the hotel there is construction going on. It is just started and it is on the stage when they demolition old building, then will build new one. We have been offered room first on the side of construction - a lot of noise, you are not able to open window because it was sealed by silicone, smell of paint in the room (probably from silicone) Then we ask to change room, it was better but with a some leaks from bathroom and very very small. Breakfast was not very good, in the morning you have to look for table to sit, because a lot people and very small dinning room. pool on the roof - is not good as on picture. View there is different, you can see only construction. Overall: very small rooms, new hotel but due to bad quality materials need some work on it, very good wifi, breakfast - bad, noisy in the room due to hotel staff during cleaning in corridors are very loud in communications between each other, and construction of another building next to hotel just started.

hudiaratama H.
Indonesia
January 27, 2013
Best Western Kuta Beach
Lovely
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

James R.
United Kingdom
January 27, 2013
Great hotel - everything you need
Clean, no insects, good rooms
this was our 2nd time staying at this hotel. this time we stayed on the 4th floor (the floor below the pool and poolside bar) and didn't enjoy all the chair noise from above during the night. apart from that, everything was great. they give you complimentary water everyday and your things are safe. pretty good breakfast to keep you fuelled through to dinner!

Choo H.
Malaysia
January 27, 2013
Lovely Hotel But Small Room
Suitable hotel with full facility
Best Western Kuta Beach Quiet Nice Hotel. The condition of the hotel is also very nice. Nearest with all the shop lot. at the back of the hotel already got "Circle K" and can buy things easier. The service of the reception is NOT so good. The location of the hotel is still can be accepted (need to walk around 10 minutes to reach shopping center and Mc Donald and KFC). But it is still near to Kuta Beach (need to walk 3 minutes). The swimming pool is at the roof of the hotel and when night is quiet beautiful for view and have a hug wind. The feeling was very nice.

CHUN L.
Malaysia
January 26, 2013
Clean hotel and friendly staff
Clean room
Stayed here 3 nights for vacation last week. New and clean hotel, friendly staff and very convenient location, only 5-min walk to kuta beach and beach road. Free wifi in the room and the breakfast is good.

Rajbir C.
India
January 26, 2013
great hotel
service and pool
excellent hotel location and friendly staff and also great breakfast buffet

Muhamad Z.
Malaysia
January 26, 2013
strategic location
location within walking distance to Kuta Beach
we stayed 4 nights at this hotel ( deluxe room at fourth floor). the room was comfortable with a balcony facing the sea but the bathroom is so small. the bed was a double bed (not a king size) so its a bit small for big size couple. the location of this hotel is within walking distance to kuta beach and there are many shops around. we rented bike infront of the hotel and also there is a 24 hrs convinient store just infront of the hotel. breakfast was simple and the staffs were very friendly. the only thing make me irritated that just next to our room there was a very noisy construction activities of a new hotel, buldozzing concrete for the whole day. if not mistaken it would be holiday inn express hotel. luckily we are not in the room during day time. you will not be able to sit and relax at the balcony along the day due to noisy construction ativities just infront of your door.