Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2941 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2942 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Wayne D.
Australia
November 11, 2014
Good location budget hotel.
Price, location, staff

Agus S.
Indonesia
November 07, 2014
Great location, but small room
Location, location, location
Overall good location and good hotel, but if u have a car, its quite far if you want to go out. Ypu have to go around and its quite far because its 1 way street.

Kelly T.
Australia
November 05, 2014
Friendly staff
Good location, price and food

suhana R.
Malaysia
November 04, 2014
Nice and near with Kuta beach
clean, tidy and cozy
Clean and nice although the room a bot small, but still nice to stay. Near with Kuta beach and restaurant.

Jeffrey B.
United States
November 04, 2014
Great Hotel
Location, Pool, Value
I stayed 3 nights in October 2014. It is a beautiful, well, maintained hotel right by the beautiful Kuta Beach in Bali at a very reasonable price. The hotel was walking distance from everything in Kuta. The room was clean and there no were issues. The free breakfast buffet was subpar, but the food I ordered by the pool was good. I would definitely book this hotel again next time I travel to Bali.

nurma W.
Indonesia
November 02, 2014
good hotel with startegies place
nice, good food, clean hotel

Jimmy G.
Indonesia
November 02, 2014
Good
close to the beach
Comfort to short stay nearly to the beach

hermawan W.
Indonesia
October 28, 2014
clean and near from beach
the room is clean, the location is near from kuta beach and the staff is good

Otis A.
Indonesia
October 27, 2014
Definitely going back everytime I'm in Bali!
1. the rooftop swimming pool and bar. 2. the interior of the standard room. 3. the breakfast at hotel restaurant. very nice food!
All in all, I have a pleasant experience. It was my third time in a row staying at this hotel, and I wouldn't consider anywhere else whenever I am in Bali. Budget wise, this hotel are very fit to my standard while at the same time giving me a luxurious/ trendy feel. The best part of this hotel was waiting for the sunset inside the warm swimming pool and beautiful scenery around you.

Sinta L.
Indonesia
October 26, 2014
Good location! opposite Kuta beach
new hotel, clean room n well equipments
Everything was great nothing to complain about all staff very polite n friendly n the hotel is opposite Kuta beach so easy access to get around n walking distance to malls. Got so 7/11 nearby the hotel n some minimarkets n some restaurants.