arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2914 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2914 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0

7.7 Daniel V.
Australia
May 08, 2014
It was good
It was good

8 Richard H.
New Zealand
May 06, 2014
Good value and near to the beach
This hotel is no frills but represents good value, near to the beach. It has reliable services with well trained staff.
This is my second time at the Best Western Kuta. It is not in the heart of Kuta with all the noise but close enough if that's what you want. The room is relatively small but good value. The staff are great and everything is reliable.

4.7 Natasha M.
New Zealand
May 05, 2014
Average
Very helpful staff.
It was down a dark alleyway and the rooms are like little boxes definitely central to the beach. Overall it was okay

7 Yiu L.
Hong Kong
May 05, 2014
Easy assess to Bali attraction areas.
Good location, beautiful swimming pool, good tour service.

6 PETER N.
Singapore
May 05, 2014
VALUE RATE IN KUTA BEACH AREA
VALUE FOR MONEY, CLOSE TO THE BEACH AND EASY TO GET TAXI
BEST WESTERN KUTA BEACH IS THE FIRST CHOICE OF MY STAY WHENEVER I VISIT BALI

7 Nazlinda M.
Malaysia
May 04, 2014
Good service
Staff,room decoration and facilities
The room was too small even i booked for standard room.The toilet just next to the bed was not so good. During my stay the toilet was leaking until the floor become wet and it is dangerous because the floor was slippery and my daughter walk here and there.The room also got ants.The staff and service was superb since day 1until i checked out.

8.7 Leong K.
Malaysia
May 02, 2014
GREAT HOTEL WITH GREAT LOCATION AND FRIENDLY STAFF
GREAT LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF , AFFORDABLE PRICE
ON MY RETURN FROM LOVINA TO KUTA, I CHOOSE BEST WESTERN AGAIN.THIS TIME THE HOTEL REALLY GIVE ME A SURPRISE.WHEN I TOOK MY BREAKFAST AT THE HOTEL CAFE, SUDDENLY THE HOTEL STAFF SEND ME AND MY WIFE A CAKE FOR US CELEBRATING OUR HONEYMOON TRIP. WHAT A SURPRISE!! I WOULD PROBABLY RETURN TO THIS HOTEL AGAIN.

8.3 Leong K.
Malaysia
May 02, 2014
GREAT HOTEL WITH GREAT LOCATION AND AFFORDABLE PRE
GREAT LOCATION,FRIENDLY STAFF, AFFORDABLE PRICE
THIS IS A GREAT HOTEL WITH GREAT LOCATION.IT IS JUST LOCATED OPPOSITE THE KUTA BEACH. AND THE STAFFS ARE FRIENDLY.

3 KWOK Y.
Hong Kong
May 01, 2014
no view
not good at all, staff very unfriendly, noisy

6 Monique R.
United States
May 01, 2014
Eww
Friendly staff, location, beach
Why was the shower so dirty? Honestly I was disgusted that I was even offered a room with a dirty bathroom. The water had a nasty smell when it came out of the shower head. The room was ok. Just small, good for one person. I cant recommend this hotel because of the cleanliness. I stayed for two nights and moved somewhere else.