Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2943 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2943 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Low H. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
everything you need you have it
cheap, clean, walking distance to kuta beach
Their swimming pool quite small and room & service is still acceptable.
Reviewed November 08, 2013

Yuping X. from China
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
reasonable price chic design
central located, close to beach, reasonable price
room was quite small, but clean and simple. not far from the beach. good price. good choice for ppl who wants to stay in kota for a limited budget.
Reviewed November 07, 2013

David W. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
It was geat to get out of Jakarta. Great location.
Internet in room, location, clean.
The only thing that I was disappointed about was the breakfast. Not enough staff to service a lot of people therefore not enough room to sit, not enough food or plates and utensils.
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Yinghe L. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Comfortable and Good for price
Cheap, New, Comfortable
The hotel is a new one. As they are pushing for more bookings, the price is lower. The room conditions is quite good except the location is a little bit far away from the busy area at Kuta Beach. It costs at least 15 mins to walk to Matahari from the hotel. Recommend this hotel to those with limited budget.
Reviewed November 06, 2013

intan E. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
average
fast check in, good food, good respon
i only stayed 1 night, fast check in and immedietly respons to get my room. Nice breakfast, good food but the dining room is very hot :( so i cant enjoy my breakfast.
Reviewed November 06, 2013

AFIDA S. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
good location
good staff, easy access and convenient location
comfortable, easy access for shopping and food location
Reviewed November 05, 2013

CHOON K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Simple and Clean
Location
More to a budget hotel, location is at kuta beach, pool is very small.
Reviewed November 04, 2013

MOHAMAD F. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
One of the best place I've been
Clean, Staff Attentiveness and Delicious Breakfast
Very good spread of breakfast, delicious food. Staff are well trained and spoke good English. Only problem is that there is a construction at the hotel surrounding.
Reviewed November 03, 2013

Eddie T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Clean & comfortable room
Value for money, comfortable room & near to beach, shopping & not far from Legain Rd where all the pub & disco are
This is our first visit to Bali, after seeing all the positive reviews on Agoda, my wife & myself decided to book this hotel for the first 3 nights in bali. Checkin is fast & swift, no hiccup. The room is small but the setups is cosy & comfortable. After the checkin, we went to checkout the area, it was just a 5 mins walk to the beach & walking distance to shopping & Hardrock. Overall, we are satisfy with the hotel & will recommend it to anybody who are looking for good budget travel.
Reviewed November 02, 2013

Apiwat S. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
bad staff, low standard,not valued for money
staffs are always busy
I dont like staffs here only, low standard, only goid thing here is the view and near beach
Reviewed November 01, 2013