arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2914 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2914 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0

7 Tai P.
Malaysia
September 04, 2013
centrally located
good location. room is clean with good internet connection
Good 1. internet connection can be accessible whether in the room, lobby or swimming pool. 2. great location, just 2 minutes walk to the beach. 3. room is clean, relatively clean. To be improved 1. there will be a USD $15/car/way surcharge for the provision of an airport shuttle service to the hotel which is relatively high. 2. pool is small and the view blocked by the construction ongoing and it's not as big as seen from the picture displayed. 3. the room very noisy, woke up by the construction outside. overall, with only three best thing above which i could think of, the hotel is nothing special and not value for money.

8 rizki M.
Indonesia
September 02, 2013
hotel was clean and centrally located
good location, min facilities, comfortable bed

10 Mario D.
Spain
September 01, 2013
Great location and services
tours, location, breakfast
We enjoy the stay in this hotel because it just 5 mins. walking to the Kuta Beach. They have a tours desk in which it is easy organize your days and activities. We were in our honeymoon trip: they left a wellcome gift with flowers on the bed the night we arrived and give us a small cake whith the words "happy honeymoon" during the first day breakfast. Good memories in this hotel.

9.7 Rebecca P.
United Kingdom
September 01, 2013
Really great hotel in ideal beach location!
Friendly and helpful staff, nicely designed rooms that were clean and equipped with what you need, ideal location
I really enjoyed my stay here, so much so I actually returned to the hotel a few weeks later to finish my trip before I went home. It was a nice touch that the check in staff remembered me and asked me where else I'd been travelling in Bali. The rooms were nice, modern and clean and were cleaned everyday by the hotel staff. The staff were also very polite about knocking and checking if it was ok to clean the rooms if you were in there. The breakfast was great with so much range that it catered for most breakfast preferences. Wifi is also great and can be picked up in the rooms and even at the pool! The location to the beach, the beach walk and the main nightlife is ideal, you don't need to walk more than 10mins to get to what you might need/want to do. Would highly recommend this hotel.

8 Leong Y.
Malaysia
August 31, 2013
Near to beach and delicious buffet breakfast
Good location to the beach, a lot choices of TV channels and delicious buffet breakfast
Overall is good, but the privacy of the bathroom can be improved.

8 susiana W.
Indonesia
August 31, 2013
Good hotel nearvkuta beach
Delicious breakfast
If you want hotel near kuta beach, this hotel is the best option.

8 Ivan C.
Indonesia
August 30, 2013
good
nice hotel
yeah very nice hotel , i like it. and the breakfast is good. and the go to beach and the shopping mall very close.

7 MARK B.
United Kingdom
August 29, 2013
Clean, adequate, low priced, centrally based.
Newly built, near to beach and friendly staff.
Great place to come and stay for long weekend (I am based in Jakarta). Especially good if with kids who enjoy surfing and beach. Good value for money but not a luxurious or spacious hotel. Negative points, pool could be best described as pretty but small, also bar area needs to be better designed with tables you can comfortably sit at with a drink/cocktail. However no problem as beach 2 minutes walk away where we enjoyed "sundowners". Plenty of 24/7 shops nearby which sell almost everything you need.

6 TEUKU P.
Indonesia
August 29, 2013
Not good
the pool and breakfast
Small room, not a great location.. far view of the beach.

8 Wei A.
Singapore
August 29, 2013
Great location
Breakfast, Location and room layout
Good hotel for the price, only minus point is the poor sound insulation. Can hear people taking in the neighbouring room.