arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2933 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2933 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Henry W.
United States
July 01, 2013
nice location, but many mosquitos in room
location, breakfast, pool
Nice location near the beach and near the nice beachwalk mall. The only real issue was that there were constantly mosquitos in our room despite killing them 4-5 times a day. Also the bathrooms are strangely designed in such a way that you can clearly see the person on the toilet.

Caroline S.
Sweden
June 29, 2013
Comfortable and convenient!
Comfort, nice shower, good location

Fareeda M.
Thailand
June 29, 2013
value with its rate
close to the beach

Farhan S.
Singapore
June 27, 2013
Worth every single cent !
The Internet acess was great. Breakfast was well off good. The distance to the heart of Kuta and beach was okay.
Overall I find my stay worth it and I'm happy to have chosen this hotel. This hotel will be fine for those who want cheap hotel and also simple. For distance wise it is easy to navigate trough if you have a bike. Overall I am satisfied.

RURI B.
Indonesia
June 27, 2013
Nice Hotel near the beach
Nice Room, Clean, Great Location
Nice hotel, walking distance to very famous Kuta Beach in Bali. Located in tourist area, near the beach, shopping mall and some restaurant and bar for hang out while waiting the sunset. Have great stay during my vacation in Bali. The hotel also have a swimming pool on the roof top of the hotel with great view of Kuta Beach and it surroundings.

Joon C.
Malaysia
June 26, 2013
great location but small room
clean room, central location & near the beach
It's a nice budget hotel, central location near shopping area & dining area. Breakfast have varieties everyday for 3 days we are staying. The room is clean but the size of the room is a bit small. If you are using for sleeping only there is no complaints because we woke up early and will leave until at night. The location of the hotel is along a narrow side road which sometimes is a bit congested. It is near Legian and Kuta and is walking distance only.

Aldiana H.
Indonesia
June 26, 2013
A nice budget hotel
ocean view, near to the beach, goog breakfast
Stay in Best Western Kuta Hotel was a nice experience. We could see the ocean on the roof top of the hotel and it is a very good view. Although the hotel is not really appropriate for family travelers as the room is small, but the access to the beach and restauran can be a positive point. There are some stores in the front of the hotel to get daily needs.

TAN J.
Singapore
June 26, 2013
comfortable, clean, pleasant
clean sheets, nice view from pool, good breakfast, minibar with coke
pleasant, secure, a bit expensive if stay in big group. Ideal hotel for couple travelling to Bali Kuta area

johnzent A.
Philippines
June 25, 2013
good and relaxing
cheap, near to beach and free breakfast
over all it is good. the room is small, with free breakfast, walking distance to beach. there are near 24 store outside. there are a lot of nice restaurant around. the staffs are friendly and accommodating.

SOLIKIN S.
Indonesia
June 25, 2013
nice
cool, nice
Best Western Kuta Beach