Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 3610 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3610 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

peter B.
Australia
October 09, 2014
Always a pleasure at the bw resort
The staff are great , rooms are very spacious , and the pool is nice too
I've stayed here now 3 times and it's Always a great stay here ! Staff are great and rooms are big and also have a great bed ! Pool bar has been shut for renovations for quite some time now so hopefully there is some progress next time I'm there ..

Wilfried S.
Australia
October 06, 2014
good value
friendly service, great breakfast, nice rooms
Always happy to stay at Best Western in Kuta. The staff always work hard to do their best and the place has a relaxing atmosphere.

MUHAMMAD J.
Singapore
October 06, 2014
Great place at a convenience location
Staff, cleanliness and location

vinay V.
India
October 05, 2014
bad rooms
staff
Room stinked, requires upgradation

Swaminathan V.
India
September 16, 2014
Good place to stay with family
Good location, nice staff, good horel

Matthias T.
Germany
September 15, 2014
Dont mix it up there are two B-W Hotels in Kuta
Room, bathroom, cleanliness
It was okay a bit overpriced for what you get. Don't mix up, there is a Best western resort and best western hotel in Kuta

Eddy W.
Indonesia
September 14, 2014
good hotel
good lacation nice room and warm staffs
Great Nice and Comfortoble Hotel with big and clean room , also bathroom is clean breakfast is very nice and restaurant is located in front of swimming pool ,staffs hotel very helpful and warming service lobby hotel is quite big and nice suitable for family,outside hotel is surrounded by many restaurants and shops,pub and spa for relaxing my favourite is visit pub and restaurant enjoy I recommend only for holiday trip and enjoy with family I will back to stay this hotel the price is cheap compare with facility and location is good and best good luck

anne-monique S.
France
September 13, 2014
Good location and hotel ok
Great pool and staff
A little way away from the buzz and the beach but nice location

Moklesur R.
Bangladesh
September 11, 2014
Very nice hotel with nice swimming pool.
Swimming pool, breakfast and washrooms.
This was nice hotel but far from beach and legian road.

John H.
United States
September 11, 2014
Best Western Resort Kuta
Great value, clean, large rooms
The Best Western Resort Kuta is a great value for the money, but it is not close to the beach and is actually hidden away. We hired a "guide with car" so getting around was easy. If we didn't have a driver, we would have had to call a taxi to come and go. This is the only drawback. This is a very nice hotel with all the amenities. The hotel restaurant has good food at a good price (I live in Asia). It was hard for me to find a good 4-star hotel for a good price. I found 2. I highly recommend hiring a "guide with car" - excellent value for the money.