arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 3592 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3592 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.1

9.2 Katrina W.
Australia
May 04, 2016
Value for money
Great value for money, very clean, close to the airport and just off the main road.

5.2 Hew B.
Singapore
April 26, 2016
Lack of foods
There are lack of restaurants taste Malaysia around the hotel. .They should have prepare meals which are taste of Malaysia

8.4 Kim F.
Thailand
April 21, 2016
Nice Upgrade
I got this hotel as a mystery booking. Agoda said it was discounted, but wouldn't say what resort until after it was booked. It is a much nicer hotel that what I had been staying in so it was definately discounted. I would have preferred to be closer to the beach or restaurants, but the hotel was very nice. It was close to the airport which was helpful. The staff was pleasant. The door to our room barely shut - it was very difficult to shut, but everything else about the room is clean and nice.

8.4 Sojiko H.
Australia
April 20, 2016
Great welcome from the staff
Very welcoming and friendly staff. Room was nice just location bit far. And again air con didnt work properly

8.4 Sojiko H.
Australia
April 20, 2016
It was just ok unless the aircon work properly
I dont think I will come back as its too far from centre and I booked 2 rooms all aircon doesnt work properly

8 Sojiko H.
Australia
April 20, 2016
It was ok
Good enough but the aircon wasnt working properly. Bali so hot and I was bit dissapointed after change my room and the aircon didnt work as well just like another room. My other room also didnt work and leaking water everywhere. Other than that everything else was good. Breakfast was alright!! But its just bit far from the Centre

5.6 Tantri B.
Indonesia
April 17, 2016
Price Performance
The Facilities ok

8.8 Glenn S.
United States
April 16, 2016
Staff continues to shine and hotel is great value
We have stayed here more than a dozen times on transit through Bali. The location is close to the airport and easy to get to. There are definitely nicer facilities in Bali, bit not for the money. The staff here continues to be a shining star as they go out of their way to make our stay as good as possible. The bed at this hotel is also very comfortable whih cant be said for all Indonesian hotels.

8.8 craig N.
Australia
April 15, 2016
great
Staff are fantastic.always willing to help. unlike some hotels

10 mark P.
Australia
April 13, 2016
Good
Nice place