arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 3601 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3601 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.1

LEE S.
Malaysia
April 16, 2013
budget resort hotel
cheaper price can get a resort hotel. Nearby the airport and kuta beach.
overall is ok for the hotel. We get breakfast and swimming pool on this rate is really worth . Only 1 thing is i hope the room can upgrade be more modern because the furniture and wall look like very old.

Lanibelle A.
Philippines
April 16, 2013
Close to airport.
Close to Airport, Clean Room, Breakfast Buffet
Its not the Hotel that I booked. You have to be very keen for the address when to book at any Best Western Hotel in Bali. Best Western has 3 Locations and we are supposed to book at the Beach Front Hotel. They placed our room at the very corner facing to nowhere. Every morning at 6am you will hear the rooster crowing, which in the end you can't go back to sleep anymore because of the noise. We request for transfer to other room, but as per receptionist they are fully booked....unbelievable though. Its 10minutes walk to Waterbom and Discovery Shopping Mall. About 15minutes walk to the Beach. Breakfast is good. Room and Toilet is clean. The area/ surroundings is quiet. Walking in the street to Waterbom area is just fine, but its just too dark and unsafe to be alone.

sophie O.
Australia
April 16, 2013
disappointing, had to upgrade.
staff, breakfast, villa rooms
The staff where wonderful at the hotel. Unfortunately the rooms have an extremely horrible smell from mold and we had no choice but to pay double and upgrade to a villa. The villa was beautiful.

WAFAA B.
United Kingdom
April 15, 2013
pleasant and comfortable
clean; very close to airport and friendly staff

Jiang P.
Malaysia
April 15, 2013
Overrated 4star hotel
Room Size is big. Swimming Pool is nice. Convenience Shop is just opposite the hotel.
Below is my feedback after the stay : 1.0 During the arrival at hotel, there is no concierge to help us unload the luggage. 2.0 Heavy rain during our arrival, no umbrella provided to us when we ready to go to the room as we need to passby the open air area before we going to the room. 3.0 Once i arrive at room , the door is not closed and housekeeping is still inside the room. That time already 2100hrs. When the front office given us the room key, the room should be ready. 4.0 Mini Bar is not ready and no fridge inside the room. Is only happen in room, others two rooms is fine. At the end, they change my room . 5.0 Air condition is not cold. At the end, they send maintenance staff to fix it. 6.0 On 09 April, Room is putting DND sign but the housekeeping still ignore the sign and clean up the room. When i complaints to the front office, the staff told me that housekeeping have the authorization to go into the room even the DND sign is on. This is really ridiculous. 7.0 Breakfsat is very simply and not up to 4star standard at all. Lastly, we are not going back to stay this hotel anymore.

Darren S.
Australia
April 15, 2013
Very short, ok but a bit dusty
Near to airport, nice pool and friendly staff
Short and sweet. Room was a bit dusty, breakfast buffet ok, pool looked nice. Nice looking reception with friendly staff.

Hendra T.
Indonesia
April 15, 2013
Nice cozy hotel room
price and location
well, we have to wait for quite sometimes before they brought in towels.

seyed O.
Malaysia
April 15, 2013
pleasant stay in a clean room with super comfy bed
large size room, comfortable bed, good location
we had a very pleasant stay at this hotel. the room was nicely designed and clean. the bed was very comfy with fluffy pillows. the breakfast was good. efficient and friendly staff.the location was about 10 minutes walk to Kuta beach, very close to water park and restaurants and many other attractions.

ILYA Z.
Russia
April 14, 2013
Good hotel for its price with friendly staff
Lardge superior rooms, nice pool and breakfast

Henrik B.
Sweden
April 14, 2013
fair stay for the price
price, location and decent breakfast