Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 3610 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3610 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

pei L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Budget hotel with poor service
cheap rate
Very poor maintenance of the hotel facilities in the room.
Reviewed December 03, 2012

AIZUL M. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Great Hotel with great location
Near to airport
The hotel was great. The room and toilet in the great condition. The toilet have bathtub which is very clean toilet. The hotel also provided package for honeymoon and travel. They also provided free shuttle bus to city. From airport just only 10 minute with taxi approximately around only. I sure i will stay here again if im coming back here.
Reviewed December 03, 2012

Liew C. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Nice hotel and Good service
Have good view inside or outside the hotel
The hotel is Nice and also clean but the aircond is not working very well mayby of the super hot weather.
Reviewed December 02, 2012

Herwin S. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
big room but no special
big room n WiFi in room
first night we arrived at hotel, receptionist was nice and we have big room but ac not cold. i have complain to the receptionist but ac was still not cold. circle k and alfamart near the hotel. boca atm is in circle k.
Reviewed December 01, 2012

SITI P. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Good service with affordable rate
the breakfast is good and the staff are so friendly
The first time I checked in, a tiny glass of fresh juice was handed over in front of the receptionist desk as a compliment. Such a nice service they offered. I stayed for 3 nights. The first night I stayed, I realized that the air conditioner was not working. Then I called the service guy asking them to check on it. But I could say that he didn't do anything helpful. Then I went to the receptionist on the next morning to report this problem and requested to move to another room. Fortunately, my new room was way better than the previous room. I can tell that the staff were quite responsive. Other thing is the breakfast was not bad but needed more variety of foods. However, I think I would not mind to stay in this hotel for my next visit.
Reviewed November 30, 2012

Patrick G. from Mauritius
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
good budget hotel with nice staff
very close to intl airport, plenty of local eating places around
checked into standard room which was ok but later went for the superior room which is definitely much better.
Reviewed November 30, 2012

ika R. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
homey hotel but location is too far fr kuta beach
many resto,mini market infront of hotel
1. breakfast is good and cheap, additional breakfast for my child only 37,500rp. 2. i get extra from standard room to superior room
Reviewed November 29, 2012

ika R. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
great location for shopping
near to resto,minimarket
1. Near from hotel there is souvenir supplier 2. We get extra from standard room to superior room
Reviewed November 29, 2012

Huan S. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great Location and Big Room with Smart Price
The Swimming Pool is very Great with Mini Bar
We stay in this Hotel for 2 nights with our child, the room is very big for us, the hotel is also not far from the beach. We can reach to the beach within 5 minutes with driving.Overall this hotel is great enough for the location and for the room is big and the price is very competitive
Reviewed November 28, 2012

vasanthi A. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2012
great location
spa and naer beach
Good location although a walk of 10-15 minutes to the beach.
Reviewed November 24, 2012