arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 846 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 846 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Ahmad F.
Indonesia
December 30, 2015
Good stay
Staff, breakfast and swimming pool.
Staff are friendly. I love my stay in Biyukukung. Would come back in future

Muhammad H.
Indonesia
December 26, 2015
Nice & comfortable place to stay
Location

Monina C.
Philippines
December 20, 2015
Beautiful room with a view of rice paddies
Loved the view from the bedroom. The bed was big and extremely comfortable. Breakfast was delicious. Good location
I loved most of all the four poster bed with canopy in a bedroom with a view of the rice paddies. The pool was also very nice. The hotel was quiet with very good location. The spa service was not the best but alright.

Helen O.
United Kingdom
December 18, 2015
Lovely , central serene
CloseYoga Barn and centre of Ubud but quiet and calm, just off

John H.
United Kingdom
December 17, 2015
relaxed visit to Ubud
room, location and staff.

Brian L.
Singapore
December 11, 2015
Disappointing
Padi View
This is my 4th time staying at this establishment. My previous experience was good, which tempted me to come back. So, two years after my previous trip here, I'm back. But... This time my experience was terrible. The rooms are run down and need of major renovation. First room they gave me has a leaking air conditioner. Water everywhere on yhe floor. We complained. The porter came back with a grumpy face and took us to another room. This time, no hoy water and air conditioner was not cooling the room. We complained again. Porter came back with a grumpier face and took us to another room. This time, door of the toilet was coming off ita hinges!!! We couldnt be bothered to. Chamge rooms again. It was nearly midnight. Breakfast was awful!!! Coffee had residue floating and tasted bad. The next day i ered tea. Same problem!!! And they don't understand what scrampled eggs are. Way overcooked till it was hard. Best part of breakfast was the fruit, so i won't credit them for that. Never coming back...

PATRICIA L.
Australia
December 11, 2015
staff location n ambience
staff and location
relaxing

Kittipong C.
Thailand
December 10, 2015
Very Happiness and Relax
Nice view, Quiet and Clean
The first impression is very satisfy. Nice view and the room space is enough for 1 family (including children). the environment is quiet and clean. I very love to stay and want to extend for staying. One thing I would like to see in dining service.

CHA H.
Malaysia
December 10, 2015
Location close to crntre
location, close to city, quiet
This was our 4th time stay in the hotel but upset as the paddy rice field is being blocked but cement wall half way from the middle which has limited your view, the hotel house keeping should look into hotel cleanliness, and the toilet has smell due to long not being occupied, the breakfast is not good and coffee stains found from the cups, we may not come into this hotel again.

Kiono L.
Singapore
November 28, 2015
relaxing
nearby cafe and restaurants, strategically located, and relaxing environment.
Pleasant and relaxing. It would be wonderful if the shower cubicle door can be tightly shut and doors to close without gaps.