Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 924 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Rimon T.
Indonesia
August 04, 2016
Cheap but excellent
Lower price with higher service and facilities, nice staff

Charissa W.
Australia
July 30, 2016
Fantastic Hotel!!!!
We stayed at bliss surfer for the last week of our holiday, originally we had only planned to stay there three nights but after experiencing how fantastic it was we booked in for another four nights!!!! The staff at surfer bliss are incredible! They took the time to learn our names & one particular staff member was so great with our daughter that she would go into fits of giggles everytime she saw him because she found him so funny! She still talks about him & we've been back for a few days now! The rooms are clean & bright. The breakfast buffet was great! All round a fantastic place to stay! I'd recommend it to anyone!!!! We will definitely be back!!!!

luke B.
Australia
July 29, 2016
gnarly as for sure
gnarly as for sure

Nguyen T.
Vietnam
July 25, 2016
I like the dining area
Overall ok hotel to just night sleep. The room facilities are old: stains on sofa, blanket cover, no small towels, just 2 big ones in each room. Shower is old and water flow is weak. Location is in a dark area with little lightning, far from bars, shopping center or beaches. If you go for tour whole day then this rate is value for money. I love decor of the dining area, quite entertaining. Staff did not help you with luggage but nice in general.

Chidmark R.
Philippines
July 25, 2016
A bit far from everything
Pros: Respectful staff who speak English Clean room Fast service (food, tech) Quiet Cons: A bit far from everything Internet is only fast in the lobby, very slow where my room was in the 4th floor

Rayne H.
New Zealand
July 20, 2016
AMAZING
everything about this hotel is amazing! the only minor issues we had with our room was that our sink continued to leak even after someone came and fixed it, and our air con also leaked. room service was either early or really late. but other than that the breakfast, food, room service, everything was so good! the rooms were amazing, beds were amazing, bathrooms were great, pool was amazing, staff were friendly! besides the minor problems we had ihave nothing bad to say about this place and would definitely stay here again! thanks bliss surfer :)

Teddy P.
Indonesia
July 19, 2016
Very Good
Nice Staff and everything very good

Masanori K.
Australia
July 17, 2016
Awesome
Price was reasonable. Very clean. Good location! I didn`t order for meals though,there`re some restaurants around the hotel. Especially,Indonesian restaurant was delicious.

Han K.
Malaysia
July 04, 2016
Stay in Bliss Surfer
Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Thanks for lovely decorations in room for celebrating anniversary. Good location, walking distance to Legian street and Padma street.

brad C.
Australia
July 04, 2016
Pretty Good
Great hotel. Modern Clean Cheap