Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 131 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Cornel S.
Switzerland
July 09, 2015
Just Fantastic!!
Staff performance, rooms, cleanliness
From Check-in to Check-out it was just perfect. I booked 3 nights but arrived a day later because my flight got cancelled. Unfortunately they could not refund the first night but gave me instead an upgrade to a room with private pool. In addition the airline lost my luggage and I was without my belongings for 3 days but they did everything they could to help me and organize myself. Everyone was concerned if I am alright without my stuff. Especially the General Secretary Ms Naema Ratu did a remarkable job! The way she helped me make my stay as comfortable as possible and the way she works with her staff was just fantastic. She should get a promotion! Overall a fantastic time at a beautiful small Hotel with the best staff I have ever seen, in a difficult time for me.

Rajdeep R.
India
July 02, 2015
A resort experience in the midst of an urban city
The villa with the pool... The decor overall... And the spa!
Fantastic!!! Loved every moment there!

Stephen L.
Hong Kong
June 09, 2015
Blue karma review
Staff was incredibly helpful and friendly, breakfast buffet was great and choices were broad, the decor of the hotel and atmosphere in general is relaxing

alysha L.
Australia
May 20, 2015
Nice hotel
Quiet clean and small
After some confusion about a booking from agoda which was unconfirmed we were charged twice for our accommodation but have since cleared this up and awaiting a refund. Otherwise nice hotel a bit pricy for Bali but quiet and a good location near beach and shops etc

Rachel C.
Australia
May 13, 2015
bali stay
location, staff and comfort
Great stay, the staff were brilliant and so accommodating to us and so pleasant. It was a haven away from the busy streets and made for a relaxing time away.

Rachel D.
Australia
March 18, 2015
Awesome
Staff friendly amazing room and good food
Would stay again

Bozena Z.
Australia
March 07, 2015
relaxing
peace and tranquillity,location,
it was great we have enjoyed the peace and quiet and it has a great feeling,relaxing...

Rachel J.
Australia
January 29, 2015
Excellent
Value for money , tranquil , friendly
Our stay at blue karma was a delight. We have 3 children and they also loved it. We had a beautiful villa had treatments in the spa and ate delicious food all seved with a smile. The girls in the spa are fantastic at their job. Would definitely recommend this hotel. The free shuttle ride to the beach in the buggy is a particulary nice touch. Hotel is much better in real life than the pics

Helen L.
United Kingdom
January 11, 2015
Little oasis in busy seminyak
Quiet, boutique, location

Leanne P.
Australia
December 04, 2014
Warm and welcoming
Location, friendly, relaxing
Just spent 9 days at Blue Karma and it was the most beautiful and relaxing place I've stayed at in a long time. The staff were extremely kind and couldn't do more to make my stay enjoyable