arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 129 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Staff Performance 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Stephen L.
Hong Kong
June 09, 2015
Blue karma review
Staff was incredibly helpful and friendly, breakfast buffet was great and choices were broad, the decor of the hotel and atmosphere in general is relaxing

alysha L.
Australia
May 20, 2015
Nice hotel
Quiet clean and small
After some confusion about a booking from agoda which was unconfirmed we were charged twice for our accommodation but have since cleared this up and awaiting a refund. Otherwise nice hotel a bit pricy for Bali but quiet and a good location near beach and shops etc

Rachel C.
Australia
May 13, 2015
bali stay
location, staff and comfort
Great stay, the staff were brilliant and so accommodating to us and so pleasant. It was a haven away from the busy streets and made for a relaxing time away.

Rachel D.
Australia
March 18, 2015
Awesome
Staff friendly amazing room and good food
Would stay again

Bozena Z.
Australia
March 07, 2015
relaxing
peace and tranquillity,location,
it was great we have enjoyed the peace and quiet and it has a great feeling,relaxing...

Rachel J.
Australia
January 29, 2015
Excellent
Value for money , tranquil , friendly
Our stay at blue karma was a delight. We have 3 children and they also loved it. We had a beautiful villa had treatments in the spa and ate delicious food all seved with a smile. The girls in the spa are fantastic at their job. Would definitely recommend this hotel. The free shuttle ride to the beach in the buggy is a particulary nice touch. Hotel is much better in real life than the pics

Helen L.
United Kingdom
January 11, 2015
Little oasis in busy seminyak
Quiet, boutique, location

Leanne P.
Australia
December 04, 2014
Warm and welcoming
Location, friendly, relaxing
Just spent 9 days at Blue Karma and it was the most beautiful and relaxing place I've stayed at in a long time. The staff were extremely kind and couldn't do more to make my stay enjoyable

Sarah M.
Australia
November 26, 2014
Good value
Quiet, roomy, nice staff
Good. There were ants in breakfast pastries and on bread the days we had breakfast. Then we stopped. There was a cockroachin our rooms most days. Can't be helped with small gaps under doors. Water runs hot and cold. Lovely staff though and good location. Room service was great

Ben F.
United Kingdom
November 24, 2014
Beautiful hidden boutique hotel- perfect
Relaxing pool environment away from kuta / awesome rooms with stunning art and gorgeous bathrooms / very very clean everywhere