arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 573 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 573 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Staff Performance 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

7.7 Brendan B.
Australia
October 20, 2015
Too Noisy!
Value for money was excellent. The location was superb. The pool was excellent.
The stay was good but the music was too loud! But im being picky as id stay there again.

8 ck S.
Malaysia
October 16, 2015
nice hotel........................................
nice hotel . value for money

7.7 Alaa F.
Saudi Arabia
October 13, 2015
Good location
Location & food
What I liked is the bar in the pool, party in the hotel & DJ. What I didn't like is the room design is old fashion, TV is small for the size of the room. there was ants in my room.

6.7 Jee I.
South Korea
October 08, 2015
well located party hotel
young vibe, location, 24hr pool
*you need 100 USD as deposit when checking in. location is superb, pool is 24hrs(2m deep, not many shallow places, there were some tubes you can use), 1st floor was convenient if you have surf board. it seemed like a partying young vibe hotel. downside was that the room condition was weary and not so good-though not so bad. the staff was not as bad (or maybe its due to pre-warning of reviews i read)

7.7 Sherwin T.
Singapore
October 03, 2015
For bagpackers and solo travelers
The pool and bar, the crowd that stays there and the location
It was value for money for a three star hotel. Only slight issue was when I came back to my room one evening and found a cockroach crawling in the bathtub. Had to get housekeeping to come kill it but I didn't requested for a room change as I wasn't staying in my room half the time. It's a good place to stay if u want to meet other like-minded individuals who are in Bali to party.

9.3 krzysztof B.
Australia
October 02, 2015
Great
location, service, food
Was very pleasantly surprised of the standard and quality of everything.Food, service, accommodation, all exceptional. Only small complaint was internet access in room not good.

8.3 Paul H.
Australia
October 02, 2015
Location and Atmosphere
Atmosphere, Location, Music
Good time

8 Dean C.
Australia
September 27, 2015
Great
24hr pool bar

8.3 Alex S.
Australia
September 10, 2015
Great Hotel for the Price
Price, Location and Swimming Pool
Stayed here on a bucks doo, great hotel for the price and great location.

3 brooke B.
Australia
September 09, 2015
Low on everything
Nachos, the pool, quick room service
Apon arrival there was a massive party going on all guests enjoying their selves We got up next morning for a swim there were no towels in the venue The staff were rude behind the bar Said was right in kuta Far away from Main Street and all the attractions Got told all females must wear a bikini or not allowed in pool was disgusted Would never stay again