Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 158 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 158 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Isabelle L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
comfortable stay
cool pool, friendly staff, cozy villa
1. Location is slightly far from the main street. 2. Terrible mosquitos! 3. Good breakfast 4. Wonderful private pool 5. Huge rooms and bathrooms I will recommend it to my friends and family.
Reviewed December 14, 2014

Justin R. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Great staff villas a bit tired
Staff staff staff
Good stay, great pool, floors need to be mopped daily, mattresses need to be replaced. Overall 7/10
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Reem S. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2014
The perfect Bali experience!
Location, pool, design
Booked a 1-room villa but got upgraded to a 2-room. Love love this place, perfect location in the heart of Seminyak.
Reviewed October 01, 2014

Randy S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Worthy
swimming pool, locations, and Service
memorable
Reviewed September 27, 2014

choon G. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in September 2014
comfortable stay
location is near to all ammenities and restaurant, villa staff is excellent
dont like the mosquitoes(there is like hundreds of them)and there is no black out curtains. however the the staff did their best to get rid of it by spraying repellent. overall its still quite a nice villa to stay, the staff are very accommodating. nice ambient. room is cosy. toilets are clean.
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Damien S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Fantastic VIlla
The size of the villa, the location and the staff
We had a great stay here at Bvilla. We stayed for four nights in a one bedroom with our own pool. The staff is what makes this hotel great. They go above and beyond to meet your needs and they are always smilling. The pool in our villa was huge and we loved the breakfast they cooked for us in our villa every morning. Will definately return to Bvilla
Reviewed September 02, 2014

Andrew C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Amazing
Staff pool
I had a really Enjoyable stay at bvilla the staff where really kind and helpful With there friendly approach they help with every thing we needed
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Cynthia C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Good location n nice big pool villa
Great friendly staff esp Ms Putu. The pool is bigLocation is good
It was a pleasant stay. Service was good. Nice big pool and villa. Just that the bathtub looks old. Lots of mosquitoes so be prepared. Was very noisy in the morning becoz of the construction nearby. Breakfast is nice too. The Aircon in the room wasn't cold enough guess becoz of the gaps between sliding door of the bedroom and the pool.
Reviewed May 25, 2014

Leah N. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 6 nights in March 2014
Our stay was very comfortable
Staff, Free Wi Fi, Location
Our stay was very nice and it was great having 3 separate master suites for our family. The Villa was pretty basic and could do with a bit brigthening up with soft furnishings. The Bathrooms could also do with a bit of a spruce up. The doors to the rooms didn't quite seal either so at night some mozzies managed to get in. The rooms area sprayed each night by the staff and we sprayed before bed also which kept this down to a minimum. Overall our stay as great and would recommend if a basic villa stay was your choice.
Reviewed April 09, 2014

Constance W. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2014
Great and enjoyable
clean, quite and comfy
It was a great villa with its cleanliness. One disappointed was too much mosquito especially during night time. the breakfast provided was indeed a great one.
Reviewed March 22, 2014