arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 668 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 668 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Montida W.
Thailand
June 04, 2013
Comfortable stay
Clean, convenient, friendly

Om N.
Thailand
June 03, 2013
Good for Relax
Full of service mind, peace , good location
I am very impress in place, service, location, and surrounding. This hotel is clean, peace, comfortable.

Yin L.
Malaysia
May 29, 2013
Quiet and nice hotel with balcony & swimming pool.
Very near to monkey forest and ubud market & other shopping areas. Quiet and clean environment with attentive staff.
We are very happy to stay in this hotel. Feel like home with the open concept with balcony facing to the garden.

Yoseph S.
Indonesia
May 28, 2013
Nice, clean hotel, near central area
clean rooms, great breakfast

Fransiska A.
Indonesia
May 28, 2013
Nice hotel with clean and comfortable rooms
Location, great breakfast, clean rooms

Yoseph S.
Indonesia
May 28, 2013
Clean, great location, nice breakfast
Clean, great location, nice breakfast

MOOI Y.
Malaysia
May 28, 2013
lovely and comfortable
clean room, walking distance to restaurant and friendly staff
very pleasant stay in this hotel. we just stay 1 night in Ubud. friendly staff with smiling face. the room is very clean. will stay in this hotel again for my next visit to Bali.

Zhi S.
Malaysia
May 27, 2013
Quiet, peaceful, serenity
Attentive staff, garden surrounding n cheap
Overall our stay is ok. No big hiccups. Provides all necessary amenities but thats all. Nothing much around so u have to cab/ hire a driver to send u around.

CHOK T.
Malaysia
May 26, 2013
Clean, comfort with helpful staff
Helpful staff, quiet & great location

Josephine M.
Philippines
May 26, 2013
Totally Relaxing
Hotel rooms are located in the inner gardens so it was generally quiet; breakfast selection was adequate; Hotel is near cultural attractions
If you are looking for a quiet getaway, then this hotel is for you.