Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 670 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 670 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

seri S. from
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2013
good relaxation
quiet,nice garden,near town
Reviewed June 06, 2013

aldo R. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2013
nothing special as the hotel quite old
close to park
Reviewed June 05, 2013

Montida W. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Comfortable stay
Clean, convenient, friendly
Reviewed June 04, 2013

Om N. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2013
Good for Relax
Full of service mind, peace , good location
I am very impress in place, service, location, and surrounding. This hotel is clean, peace, comfortable.
Reviewed June 03, 2013

Yin L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Quiet and nice hotel with balcony & swimming pool.
Very near to monkey forest and ubud market & other shopping areas. Quiet and clean environment with attentive staff.
We are very happy to stay in this hotel. Feel like home with the open concept with balcony facing to the garden.
Reviewed May 29, 2013

Yoseph S. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2013
Nice, clean hotel, near central area
clean rooms, great breakfast
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Fransiska A. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2013
Nice hotel with clean and comfortable rooms
Location, great breakfast, clean rooms
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Yoseph S. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2013
Clean, great location, nice breakfast
Clean, great location, nice breakfast
Reviewed May 28, 2013

MOOI Y. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2013
lovely and comfortable
clean room, walking distance to restaurant and friendly staff
very pleasant stay in this hotel. we just stay 1 night in Ubud. friendly staff with smiling face. the room is very clean. will stay in this hotel again for my next visit to Bali.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Zhi S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
Quiet, peaceful, serenity
Attentive staff, garden surrounding n cheap
Overall our stay is ok. No big hiccups. Provides all necessary amenities but thats all. Nothing much around so u have to cab/ hire a driver to send u around.
Reviewed May 27, 2013