arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 667 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 667 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.0

8.7 Elyse L.
Australia
May 25, 2013
AMAZING!
The staff, the breakfast and the free shuttle
Casa ganesha staff were amazing! They were friendly and approachable and understood english well. Our rooms aircon was a bit dodgy but they let us move to a different room when it became an issue. The breakfast was fantastic. and the location was great.. They have a shuttle that takes you to the main street and its not a big walk back. Will definately be staying there again.

7.7 Chew L.
Malaysia
May 25, 2013
Nice, soothing environment
open air shower, friendly service, town area
Stay was good, we ordered for a double bed but was given a twin bed instead. That was unprofessinal. My girlfriend and I had to sleep in different single size bed. Bravo...

7 Xianbo Z.
China
May 24, 2013
clean hotel with poor wifi
cleam room. good staff, and food

8.7 Mak W.
Malaysia
May 24, 2013
Balinese Design Hotel
Superb, Balinese design, and value for money

7 suebsai B.
Thailand
May 23, 2013
small but worth to stay
location and the staff
it was nice small hotel, clean and nice staff. it close to the touring spots in ubud

8 Yoseph S.
Indonesia
May 23, 2013
We have a fun and great stay here
great location, great breakfast, clean rooms

8 Yoseph S.
Indonesia
May 23, 2013
Great location, clean rooms, great breakfast
Casa Ganesha is a small and nice hotel with great location near the central of ubud. Clean rooms and friendly staffs.

7.7 Huan C.
Malaysia
May 21, 2013
Great place with nice room
nice room, fast internet, convenient location
It's great but appreciate if can offer more internet access to each room rather than limiting it to 1 user per room.

7.7 Zi L.
Singapore
May 21, 2013
A comfortable yet affordable hotel stay
Relaxing environment, comfortable bed and friendly staffs.

9 mauricio A.
Colombia
May 20, 2013
FRIENDLY STAFF IN A GREAT HOTEL.
CLEAN , WI-FI , AND FRIENDLY STAFF.
aI am a regular client of Casa Gansha . Its a small, nice , quiet and clean hotel with friendly staff staff making you feel like at home.