Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 658 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 658 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Alain D. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Affordable, spacious room with nice pool
been staying here couple times, unique architecture, nice and big pool to kill your time, located at the quieter side of Seminyak but still accessible. Comfort bed, big sofa inside and sleeping sofa on balcony. the price is friendly enough for your pocket. Downside: the parking lot is too small.
Reviewed May 20, 2016

jerrylian G. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Satisfactory
If I go to bali, i'd like to stay at centra taum in the same room again (room no. 107, pool view) :)
Reviewed May 16, 2016

adi E. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good location,great staff
Located near to the heart of Petitenget area..so you can find many restaurant n shops there..they also provide shuttle to Seminyak Village n Petitenget Beach..the staff was very helpfull..the room was quite spacious..breakfast was average.. But overall it was a great stay..
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Tiara T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Enjoyable stay in Bali
Room was great with facilities like swimming pool and gym. The hotel also offer shuttle bus to nearby seminyak square and beach at certain timing. Overall, a pleasant stay in Central Taum.
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Andrew W. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Quick Stop
Was only here for a few hours waiting for flight. Pool was huge and very clean. Rooms were ok, quite small, and the furniture was quite worn and stained.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Jessica G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016
Great location
We choose centra taum for the location as we were in Bali to organise a wedding. We wanted to be nice and close to lots of great restaurants and this was the perfect location. Lots of the great restaurants including sarong, Metis and sardine are walking distance. We were out most days and would return late in the afternoon for a swim and a relax, then out to dinner. Everything about this hotel was fantastic and meet our needs. The only thing that needs some attention is the pool. While it is mostly clean the walls of the pool need a scrub as there is a green build up on the sides.
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Natasha C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great Value
Great value and excellent facilities
Reviewed May 03, 2016

pornvana J. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Great service
All staff is very great. Take a good care of us. Warm welcom.
Reviewed April 28, 2016

kiara C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Horrible stay
Asked for a pool view room And was given a room that resembled a dungeon with building going on and was very dirty !! Moved to a second room that smelt to string of bleach that I had an instant headache than they finally moved us to the room we first requested was a little better however would never stay again .
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Siti R. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Worth it
Love staying there . Worth if money
Reviewed April 23, 2016