arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Centra Taum Resort Seminyak Bali

37-39 Lebasari St, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia

Very good 7.7
Based on 643 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 643 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0

7.6 Syuhadah S.
Malaysia
April 09, 2016
good hotel for vacation
i love this hotel.. even my daughter also like it.. the room is big.. nice breakfast.. the pool also big..

8.8 Helen J.
Australia
April 07, 2016
Fantastic
I stayed here with my husband and 4 adult daughters. We all loved it. It is a small hotel with a great pool and restaurant and lovely outlook . It is in a great location close to monkey forrest. It is 5 months old so very new.

6.8 Tania P.
Indonesia
April 05, 2016
Affordable price
Affordable price with many facilities..All room have a mini kitchen & balcony. there is a big pool

8 Hesty H.
Indonesia
March 23, 2016
Nice hotel, pool and staff
Room, pool, wifi
The room are comfort for family with young children, there's a kitchen with the equipment except rice cooker. Maybe the hotel can add 1 rice cooker in the room so the guest can easily cooking. Wifi access also ok.

8 Smit B.
Thailand
March 23, 2016
Overall Good
Overall Good

8 Smit B.
Thailand
March 23, 2016
Overall Good
Overall Good

8 Linda K.
Australia
March 10, 2016
Quiet location yet not too far from town centre
Had a nice stay here, staff were nice and helpful. Food was average. Overall, good value for money.

8 HAMED B.
Australia
March 03, 2016
Great value for Money, Breakfast sooooo good :)
Location is good not the best, around 10 min walk to Seminyak main street. Breakfast was awesome, I really enjoyed it. Pool was nice, staff helpful and friendly. The entrance garden and the music made this place very pleasant. Its strongly recommended for family with kids, pool is 1.4m deep and big enough. I enjoyed the pool party, the HOTDOG by the pool was the BEST. In general great value for money, please note the facility is a bit old, bathrooms and especially the bath-tub are not impressive but it is well maintained. A real 4 star accommodation in heart of Seminyak.

8.3 Robert C.
United Kingdom
March 03, 2016
Tranquil hotel
Wonderful room, a nice pool and location
Very enjoyable stay, I would have stayed an extra night but went for a cheaper alternative beforehand then realised the error of my ways!

6.4 Dwita A.
Indonesia
February 29, 2016
Nice big pool
Location is good, big pools and bedrooms. Unfortunately need more maintenance. Mold in some rooms. Time to retouch on paint around the wall.