Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 658 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 658 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

tinton P. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
BEST place at seminyak
Big Room with a spacious bath room. More space in the terrace/balcony for the night moment with Friends. The staffs are great, the location is a walking distance from Potato Head Beach Club. Woobar W Hotel etc.. NICA PLACE! at cheap price... esp a room can accomodate 4 ppl!
Reviewed July 14, 2016

gordon C. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Quiet location
Not too close and not too far from everything.
Reviewed July 14, 2016

elrica T. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2015
pleasant stay
love the pool and the bed is super comfortable.. have stayed here few times and will be coming back again for sure :)
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Gouw G. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice hotel
This hotel has a nice design and has good breakfast
Reviewed July 05, 2016

armand A. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Value
Value for money for the room
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Sheena S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good but still for some improvement
I like the unique style of the resort, its helpful and polite staff and location. We check in at 2 but have to wait for another hour as they said they are still preparing it. We stayed at the 5th floor. Kind of disappointed to the maintenance of the room though. Tub has crack and molds. The bed drapes is dusty. The bed is high, so if you're watching the TV you could only see the screen partially. The bed has no headboard to lean on while watching. Water is yellowish in the early morning. [check before you use]
Reviewed June 23, 2016

cees B. from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
worth to go
rely nice to stay in every way
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Edith B. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Disappointing
The main pool was lovely but our private room pool got no sun and was too cold for anyone to swim in. The rooms were full of mozzies as there are huge gaps between doors and windows so there is no way of stopping them from coming in. The bedside tables are not fitted properly so the drawers can't actually be closed and it makes it hard to get in and out of bed. There is also a lot of noise throughout the night (i think it may have been pipes and pool filters running) which made it hard to sleep. The staff were nice enough and generally happy to help when asked.
Reviewed June 10, 2016

sthephanie C. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
It was great with a little disappointed.
It was our second time spending our gateaway vacay. All is good as ussual, except this time so many dust inside the room. Makes us suddenlly allergic. But, except that, we're happy, beautiful place with tasty delicious breakfast.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Yudhianto R. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Really good
All perfect in here
Reviewed May 21, 2016