arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 652 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 652 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0

cees B.
Netherlands
June 17, 2016
worth to go
rely nice to stay in every way

Edith B.
Australia
June 10, 2016
Disappointing
The main pool was lovely but our private room pool got no sun and was too cold for anyone to swim in. The rooms were full of mozzies as there are huge gaps between doors and windows so there is no way of stopping them from coming in. The bedside tables are not fitted properly so the drawers can't actually be closed and it makes it hard to get in and out of bed. There is also a lot of noise throughout the night (i think it may have been pipes and pool filters running) which made it hard to sleep. The staff were nice enough and generally happy to help when asked.

sthephanie C.
Indonesia
May 29, 2016
It was great with a little disappointed.
It was our second time spending our gateaway vacay. All is good as ussual, except this time so many dust inside the room. Makes us suddenlly allergic. But, except that, we're happy, beautiful place with tasty delicious breakfast.

Yudhianto R.
Indonesia
May 21, 2016
Really good
All perfect in here

Alain D.
Indonesia
May 20, 2016
Affordable, spacious room with nice pool
been staying here couple times, unique architecture, nice and big pool to kill your time, located at the quieter side of Seminyak but still accessible. Comfort bed, big sofa inside and sleeping sofa on balcony. the price is friendly enough for your pocket. Downside: the parking lot is too small.

jerrylian G.
Indonesia
May 16, 2016
Satisfactory
If I go to bali, i'd like to stay at centra taum in the same room again (room no. 107, pool view) :)

adi E.
Indonesia
May 16, 2016
Good location,great staff
Located near to the heart of Petitenget area..so you can find many restaurant n shops there..they also provide shuttle to Seminyak Village n Petitenget Beach..the staff was very helpfull..the room was quite spacious..breakfast was average.. But overall it was a great stay..

Tiara T.
Singapore
May 11, 2016
Enjoyable stay in Bali
Room was great with facilities like swimming pool and gym. The hotel also offer shuttle bus to nearby seminyak square and beach at certain timing. Overall, a pleasant stay in Central Taum.

Andrew W.
Australia
May 10, 2016
Quick Stop
Was only here for a few hours waiting for flight. Pool was huge and very clean. Rooms were ok, quite small, and the furniture was quite worn and stained.

Jessica G.
Australia
May 05, 2016
Great location
We choose centra taum for the location as we were in Bali to organise a wedding. We wanted to be nice and close to lots of great restaurants and this was the perfect location. Lots of the great restaurants including sarong, Metis and sardine are walking distance. We were out most days and would return late in the afternoon for a swim and a relax, then out to dinner. Everything about this hotel was fantastic and meet our needs. The only thing that needs some attention is the pool. While it is mostly clean the walls of the pool need a scrub as there is a green build up on the sides.