Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 591 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 591 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Nikki L. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Review
Hotel was in a great location and staff were very friendly.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

hee K. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
good!
Location is good, but so loudly.
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Rob L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 9 nights in June 2016
Value for money
For the price of about $45 a night, I have no complaints at all. Bang for your buck in a brilliant location. Would happily return.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Georgiana K. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
Good basic hotel
We had a good time. Rooms were big and clean and the food and alcohol was well priced.
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Kimberly F. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 8 nights in May 2016
Worst hotel stay ever
Have stayed here before but this time this hotel standards were so bad rooms dirty air cons not working and worst off all bed bugs !!!! And yes a dr confirmed with hotel staff present that it was bed bugs that were biting my child. Changed rooms 3 times In the end hotel said they would refund but almost 2 weeks on we are yet to receive our refund
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Leah S. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
rooms large and clean.
N
Reviewed May 21, 2016

Karyn H. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Honest
Staff were not very engaging, roof top pool is nice but has no stairs to get out of pool. Pool bar staff were not welcoming to customers, preferring to chat, didn't come over and take drink orders or any basic service. Other pool is shaded all day. Very busy hotel so noise can be a problem. Great if you just want a bed and shower. Not great for a long stay.
Reviewed May 20, 2016

Terri C. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 12 nights in April 2016
Champlung Mas
Great location , had to move rooms countless times to get a aircon sufficient enough, bathrooms smelt like dead animals !! But in saying that the staff were lovely and extremely helpful , I did get stung by one though when I was charged for a pot of hot water !!
Reviewed May 13, 2016

victoria K. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good
Hotel V nice, good location, nice rooms, only difference between the rooms was for deluxe you had a kettle to make a cuppa. ( could have just bought a jug cheaper roof top pool all well and good if you are fit but no steps or ladder to get in and out. Breakfast very enjoyable.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Teguh S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good hotel near Kuta beach, the breakfast is more than expectation. The staff also very helpful.
The breakfast is more than expectation. The staff also very helpful.
Reviewed April 25, 2016