Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 1753 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1753 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Yin L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
Value for money
Value for money, cleaniness & friendly
Room is clean and tidy. Breakfast was good.
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Hadi P. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Nice place for weekend getaway
Staff, room and location
Excellent staff hospitality. The staff really helpful on your inquiries. About location, preparing taxi, how to go to the direction. These points where I want to put the most important things during my stays. Altough the beach is not directly in front or behind the hotel, the shuttle is ready to send and pick you. Room cleanliness and other is standard for a hotel like Marriot brand. I will definitely put Courtyard Marriot Nusa Dua as my next hotel to stay when I go to Nusa Dua.
Reviewed November 03, 2014

ZHIGUANG D. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
Best Hotel for your staying in Bali
Room comfort, Hotel condition, Safety
it was a very good experience at Courtyard Nusa Dua, comfortable and quiet, it's near from beach, in one word I will stay there again, when I will be in Bali
Reviewed November 03, 2014

ARVIND B. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
OK Location and casual staff
Rooms are well appointed, very good neat and clean,
I find staff love to talk may be part of their training, however they are not really concern about guest convinience. I had not good experience in their only Resturant and at the time of departure. I deposited cash $100/ at the time of check in, which they forget to return at time of check out. I only realized on the way to airport, then i had to come back for the same. I find staff is busy among their own colleages. Their action have to more sincere to customer. Iam a Marriot reward member but they refused to honor the same as i made my booking thru Agoda. This is not right.
Reviewed November 02, 2014

Shuk L. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Good value for money
pool, breakfast, neighbourhood
Reviewed November 02, 2014

Book O. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Secluded area and nice resort
Quiet, clean and spacious
The hotel is located in a secluded area that away from the sea front. The building is well spreadout and separated from each wing by swimming pool. It is nice and clean hotel with good facilities like long swimming pools and gym. The breakfast was served with various food juices and fresh baked pancake/ waffles. The hotel provides with shuttle bus to the breach and also to shopping mall. Some of the room facilities were not upkept but overall was OK.
Reviewed November 01, 2014

Scott P. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Stayed and played
location, clean, and service
Great stay just a little thin on the walls you could hear a pin drop next door. So you know how loud it was with a 2 year old crying at 5am
Reviewed October 31, 2014

Mohamed A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Outstanding Stay
Comfort, awesome massage spa, friendly staff.
Frontdesk staff were all nice warm and friednly, rooms were very clean and comfortable, pool and massage spa was great and very relaxing, the private beach was breathtaking. shuttle service provided to bali collection and to private beach. breakfast was great, room service was quick and efficient with great but limited menu.
Reviewed October 31, 2014

Koh J. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
Top class service at a gorgerous hotel
Service, Food, Ambience
We were very impressed with the level of service by the service staff in all areas, from reception to restaurant staff, to housekeeping. Our room was cleaned twice a day and the service staff at the restaurant waited on us with superb service. They were constantly around and making sure we were comfortable. We had dinner at the restaurant which was great and we had a live band and buffet breakfast the next day was very good too. We took the free hotel shuttle to the hotel's private beach and we walked to Bali Collection from there. We were upgraded to a poolview room and presented with a cake for our anniversary. Very happy and definitely to recommend! ** Only downside is there were a lot of mosquitoes/ red ants around the swimming pool area, and mosquitoes in our room. But we realized there were a lot of mosquitoes in our next hotel as well, so we were thinking it is more of a Bali problem rather than the hotel's. Maybe a full scale fumigation could be done?
Reviewed October 30, 2014

Ian R. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Great hotel, pool and staff
Pool, room, staff
A well designed hotel with great pool, nice landscaping, good food and very friendly and attentive staff. Good size rooms. Gym in strange location and very limited equipment. As part of the nusa dua resort area there is little to do adjacent to hotel bite free shuttle takes 5 minutes to great hotel beachfront area.
Reviewed October 29, 2014