arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Resort

Kawasan Pariwisata Lot SW1, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363

Excellent 8.4
Based on 1723 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1723 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Staff Performance 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.0

7.7 Melanie N.
Singapore
October 19, 2014
Wonderful hospitality of Balinese people
The facilities, staff, pool area
We had a wonderful time. The staff of the hotel is always helpful and friendly. It is a very quiet hotel. It is nice for families and if you want a relaxing holiday.

8.3 heryanto K.
Indonesia
October 19, 2014
Excellent room for family
pool, room and cleanliness
Our stay at the hotel was pleasant. The size of the room was appropriate. The only thing missing is direct access to a beach.

9 Sopiatun C.
Indonesia
October 18, 2014
Awesome
Food, massage, staff
We really enjoyed our stay here. My father is in a wheel chair and was very well looked after. The breakfast was excellent and the facilities were brilliant too. The massage for me and my wife was the best we have ever had! The kids enjoyed the kids play area and the pool. The bus to the beach was very easy and the beach staff and services were great and we were very well looked after all the time throughout our stay.

4.3 Karthikeya S.
India
October 16, 2014
Not the marriott standard
The breakfast spread is good, its a walking distance from the beach and its close to Bali Collection which has dining options
The Marriott standard was missing. We had to wait 30 minutes in the line for check-in. Even after that we got only one room while the other interconnected room was not ready yet. Even when we got the other room, the bathroom was not equipped with the towels, toiletries etc. Had to remind them 3 times!!! MoMo cafe is the only restaurant in the hotel, and the menu is not great either. The lady who took our order didn't know the difference between 8 inch and 8 cms pizza!!!!! A lot needs to be done to improve the service quality!

9 Ronnie L.
Singapore
October 16, 2014
Fabulous Stay
1) Great friendly, helpful hotel staff; 2) Fantastic daily live-music; 3) Spacious room and nice compound setting
All the staff-Momo Cafe, Momo 2 Go, front desk, concierge, even the security staff and compound maintenance staff were friendly and helpful. Unlike some higher-class hotel where staff could be quite 'cold'. Staff at both restaurants are polite and attentive to details, especially with young children. Pool is fantastic, and well-shaded. the best part is it was full-moon period, and we could idle in the water, watching the moonlit, and with live-music from 6pm onwards. kidsclub is fair, and my daughter particularly loved the little playground therein. However, seems to get a moist/damp smell in the TV room (I guess to do with aircon). Periodic airing the place could help, otherwise, generally clean, tidy environment for children. Beach club is not to be forgotten, though a short ride to get to the beach. Good staff and they'll arrange pick-up/drop-off anytime for you. Thank you Courtyard Marriott Staff for making our stay wonderful.

10 severine Y.
Indonesia
October 15, 2014
5 Star at its best
Room, Location, Food
Excellent

8.3 Yovia J.
Indonesia
October 14, 2014
Amazing Nusa Dua Hotel
Great swimming pool with great design with warm water, amazing hospitality, friendly and knowledgable staff
It was a great stay, swimming pool is great, it has great design and it is so comfortable to swim in anytime you like as the water is always in a good temperature. It will never be too cold. During breakfast staff is friendly and knowledgable, staff is able to have conversation with us. We have a late night flight and we are able to chill by the pool and use the gym shower although we have checked out.

6 Paul M.
United States
October 14, 2014
review
location, value for money, cleanliness
good

9.7 Medy S.
Indonesia
October 14, 2014
heavenly beautiful
great food, great room and great service
one of my best experience stay

9 LILI T.
China
October 11, 2014
Great experience
Very comfortable bed, great swimming pool, queit for rest
Great experience, very comfortable bed. Our room can access to the swimming pool directly.