arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 2286 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2286 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Mohamed A.
Singapore
June 03, 2015
Gd location
Gd location gd price n simple concept
Overall pleasant

Renny O.
Indonesia
June 03, 2015
nice
The pool is good, also the room is pretty clean, and the service is excellent.
We stayed here for 2 nights and will stay here if we go to bali again. The room is pretty clean and also the pool. Nice service. But dont hope to get free breakfast. You can find restaurant near hotel, the name Nebula.

Owen M.
Australia
June 03, 2015
Quiet location. Nice pool.
Near beach and large shopping mall.
Pleasant stay.

TONG P.
Malaysia
May 30, 2015
Comfortable and clean
Clean, cheap and good location
My stay was pleasant, clean and comfortable. The only thing is they are suppose to get the room ready before we reach and not asking us to wait for 15 to 20 min especially the time we reach is already 9pm. We were damn tired and yet we still have to wait for so long. The electric door was malfunction. Overall is value for money.

Maria H.
Indonesia
May 26, 2015
Good to stay at Dekuta Hotel
It's room was ok, getting clean everyday, good shower, nice hotel ambience
Was great, valuable with the price.

YongHua T.
Singapore
May 26, 2015
This is our extended room stay
location, pool, food
Please refer to below comments for our review on our stay here. This is our extended day booked as the late checkout is not worth the money. We find it more worthy to book one more night and check out late than paying for the late checkout fee with the hotel.

YongHua T.
Singapore
May 26, 2015
Great location but room condition not so good
Good location, pretty pool and artistic cafe.
We arrived the hotel at about 3P.M. and was told the room was not ready for our check-in. We had 2 rooms and had to wait for about 20mins for the first room to be ready. After which, another 30 mins was needed for our second room to be ready. We did not want to waste any time thus we made to do with 1 room first and proceeded with our sight-seeing nearby. Our second room was ready by the time we came back to freshen up. However to my horror, one of the room was infested with mosquitoes. Killed a total of 5 mosquitoes and there was at least 4- 5 more flying around the room. Called the reception up immediately to see if we could do a change of room and the receptionist actually replied that all the rooms has mosquitoes???? We called to check on our friend’s room, there wasn't a mosquito in sight… We did not change the room in the end as there was only 2 x single bed room left. Despite that, no help was given from the staffs to solve the mosquito problem. Our friend came in to our room the next day and caught another few mosquitoes. We ended the trip with a few bites. Aside from the downs, the location is pretty good with walking distances to shopping and meals. Also, do checkout the cafe (Nebula room) in the hotel itself, the burger is awesome!

MOHD H.
Malaysia
May 14, 2015
Great location but lack of in-room facilities
Clean, great location, nearby shopping mall
We stayed 1 night at Dekuta Hotel. We have been assigned to room at level 3. No elevator, not a user-friendly, especially for family with kids and senior citizen. Poor breakfast. In-room facilities with no iron, kettle and hair-dryer. However, hotel conditions is overall good, clean, and great locations, very near to shopping mall that open up to midnight.

Nur I.
Singapore
May 06, 2015
Perfect Little Hotel
Bed, Location & Balcony
Everything in the heart of Kuta. Recommended for short stays in Bali

Nur I.
Singapore
May 06, 2015
Perfect hotel in the heart of Kuta
Bed, Location & Balcony
Very comfortable and clean. Walking distance to Beachwalk Mall and many other areas of Kuta. Recommended.