arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 2287 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2287 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Rosulan I.
Malaysia
May 14, 2016
Dissapointed
The most advantage with value for money is the location. The rest too bad. Even I am late for check in 7 hours more than actual time, my room still not ready. I am only can check in after 1/2 an hour. Then when i was in my room, no towel prepared for us. Room condition seems not in good maintenance. To bad when the floor feel sticky. You should bring your own toiletries & maybe use your own towel its better. I do not know how their taking care about hygiene. You better add some money to choose other hotel instead this hotel. Then no lift to access on other floors. So beware if you bring huge luggage.

Ryan W.
Australia
May 13, 2016
Mates
Solid

Chris M.
United States
May 11, 2016
Great location
Little run down, but the staff was great. Breakfast was much better than expected. Good location. In the mix but still rather quiet. Excellent food next door.

Viktoria H.
Sweden
May 10, 2016
Ok with a but
Its a ok hotel with a but. The room was clean and tidy enough but sheets were old and stained, towels were sometimes not put back in the room after cleaning. Bathtub didn't drain while showering, bathroom was also in need of a proper scrub of walls and bathtub. Sink was missing a pice, there was a leak around the toilet when we moved in (this was however fixed as soon as we pointed this out to staff of hotel). Pool towels are hard to get hold of. But despite all annoyments of this hotel and its lack of detail and care we didn't mind it, the location is good, ask enough times and you will be given towels sooner or later, try to ask a few hrs before you need them though! The pool is big and well looked after, rooms are not too noisy. WARNING don't book anything through their guide/ travel agent, he's overpriced and has no shame in sending people to extremely expensive and horrible tourist traps. This includes renting of his cars and drivers. Stay away!

Derek A.
United States
May 09, 2016
If you want to party this is the place
VERY noisy

Sandy L.
Indonesia
May 08, 2016
So fa so good
Just stay there for one night.. but for sure will be back

Sahan D.
Sri Lanka
April 27, 2016
New Hotel
Hotel is relatively new, and right smack in the middle of Kuta, 2 mins walk to Kuta Beach and the Beachwalk mall, 6-8 mins walk to Legian St. (the party central), Hotel rooms are big, clean and very minimalist, bed and pillows are comfy enough and satisfactory, WiFi works well. If you are booking a higher floor please note that there's no lift. However the room I booked had no Kettle, No Coffee or Tea provided, No curtains (only blinds), Shower had no shower curtain either, you probably can ask them to provide these, which I didn't bother. Food at Nebula cafe beside the lobby is good (except the breakfast, which is pretty ordinary), good atmosphere as well especially on the roof top. Pool is clean, staff is friendly. Despite the shortcomings I'd book this hotel again.

david L.
Australia
April 21, 2016
Good
Clean, nice Room, close to beach. Just what i needed

Yasmeen F.
Singapore
April 20, 2016
Good stay
Nice big cleans rooms. The staffs were really friendly and helpful. only downside was that at night looking out on the balcony there are no lights so it was abit scary at night also there was no towel or toiletries provided but i didn't mind though. Other then that its a good place.

Asyer S.
Indonesia
April 18, 2016
tidyness
is not really tidy