Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 2302 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2302 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Keven S.
United States
October 24, 2013
nice boutique hotel
large room , location , good food

fidiyah R.
Indonesia
October 18, 2013
i stay in the room where i can see the pool view.
close to the kuta beach, close to the restaurants, comfort room
i stayed at Dekuta for holiday with my family, Dekuta hotel is prefered hotel to visited, the location is close to beach,restaurants,and cafe. dekuta hotel is a comfort place for holiday, with friendly staff.

Azfaroul S.
Malaysia
October 18, 2013
Not a value for money stay
Location
Poor wifi service...room cleanliness also very poor...lots of dust inside and the toilet were poorly maintain...breakfast also not so great either....the only good thing about this hotel is the location...

LYNN T.
Singapore
October 18, 2013
Will Stay Again
it was close to the beach/mall, and clean and modern!
I really enjoyed my stay here and have no regrets. The only thing that wasn't that pleasant, no fault of Dekuta, is that I was staying next to a noisy Australian family who liked to hang out outside their room on the patio - noise travelled to my room as a result.

Jose A.
Australia
October 18, 2013
Great for short term holiday
near beach, shopping and cafes/resto.
T'was a short stay to unwind, centrally located, average staff service, some maintenance/interior problems like the mirror in bathroom, peeling off from the glass,no extra power point to use for hair dryer, takes awhile to get hot water running, interior paints cracking, wash basin leaning forward, or one falls move it's off the wall , accidents awaiting to happen, not double glass window/door in balcony, you can hear people diving, louder talks and the makeshift waterfalls on the pool was annoying, no good window shutter, wooden blinds is till very bright, can't get decent sleep...

Abu Z.
Malaysia
October 16, 2013
Nice and clean room
Nice and clean room also strategic location
Pleasent stay but a lot of mosquito in the room I also like the room because all the room facing swimming pool and each room have their own balcony

Remi H.
Malaysia
October 16, 2013
Value for money, close to beach and Kuta town
Location, clean room, nice balcony
Room was large, balcony was nice - you can sit at the balcony and enjoy the pool view and the serene surroundings (except when the nearby bar is operating on weekend nights). Location is superb, right in the middle of Kuta and nearby amenities is plenty.

Felicia W.
Singapore
October 15, 2013
A short stay so it was sufficient
Nice big bed, nice pool, good location
Overall not too bad but the Mosquitoes was a bother, the location is central and good for short stays

Andrew P.
Australia
October 15, 2013
Very Comfortable
Staff, Room size, Icy cold air con
For the very reasonable cost DeKuta is excellent, Large room good fridge and air-con, comfortable bed Great staff, the last two stays here have been partly business and they were totally supportive - I had stock deliveries a couple of meetings and freight forwarder pick up, the security guys happily volunteered to help move stuff.I needed to make a few local calls from reception - No problem and no charge, every thing is done with a smile. Looking forward to my next stay.

Donna T.
Australia
October 15, 2013
Compact and comfy
Location, Quiet, Clean
Only stayed one night, tried to book in the next but it was full (which means it is popular). Would have been happy to stay a few nights in the area.