Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 2302 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2302 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Zoee G.
Australia
July 04, 2013
Great location
Location, staff, shopping
Friendly staff, quiet, nice pool, central location

Zoee G.
Australia
July 04, 2013
Excellent, great location
Location, friendly staff, close to markets
Attentive staff, quiet, affordable, great location, nice pool

Viona M.
Indonesia
July 02, 2013
Great design, freindly staff, big & comfy room
Clean, comfort and friendly staff
Was staying at dekuta only 1 night, but have a great time at dekuta. The room was clean, comfortable, and big as well. The balcony also really relaxing, so quiet and comfy. The price also affordable and the staff was really friendly. They we're helping me find a car for rent. Had really great time there, and will be staying at dekuta on my next trip to Bali.

Yee N.
Malaysia
July 01, 2013
Budget hotel, great location, close to Kuta beach
Budget hotel, great location, close to Kuta beach, spacious room
Everything is great, the only things that annoyed us is the check-in procedures where they requested all of our passport copies just for security purpose, so not convenience. Great location and walking distance to Kuta beach and also the shops and restaurant.

NUR I.
Singapore
July 01, 2013
Always stay here in Bali
Comfortable, Good location & New hotel

Rebecca P.
Australia
June 30, 2013
Overnight stay in transit
Helpful staff, nice pool, simple modern rooms

Ng P.
Singapore
June 29, 2013
Big room if you looking for a place only to sleep
Big room. near to Kuta beach and waterbom
the aircon was not cold even at 16oC, this was the only disappointment. bathroom was a bit cramp. hardly can move around even with us as small sized asian Room was big. buffet breakfast choice was not much but still ok

Hugo D.
France
June 26, 2013
only the price was nice
Pool, Location, and price
The best thing about this hotel is the location but all the rest is not as good as you see on the pictures. They should more aware about the cleaningless of their hotel without forgetting to clean the a/c because my girlfriend have been sick due to this.

DMITRY S.
Russia
June 23, 2013
6 days of surf
location, staff, big rooms
Dekuta Hotel have a good location.it's on a small street, so cars and drunk surfers don't bother you when you sleeping, but still less then in 200 meters from kuta beach, near macDonalds. It's a little far from Kuta Squere but you don't need take a taxi, just a little more walk. Rooms are big and clean. Staff is welcome. Beds are comfortable. If you searching for a good hotel for reasonable price, Dekuta is a good one. Frankly i have ordered transfer from airport but nobody come. But still hotel is good.

Rory P.
Canada
June 22, 2013
one night was awesome
right off the beach, close to food