arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 2278 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2278 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

7.3 adam L.
United Kingdom
February 23, 2013
clean room, food average.
good location
This was a good spot to stay to be central and was a reasonable price. The room was very clean and amenable but the food was average. would recommend room only. There was a pool but was filled with aussie yobbos so I didnt use it.

7.7 jackie S.
United States
February 22, 2013
great location but rooms lacked sufficient
restaurant on premises, nice pool, clean rooms, fabulous staff
hotel was okay but our room had a very insufficient a/c unit. we were given another room that was better. it took over an hour for the maintenance person to show up after our call. the hotel staff are really wonderful mpeople. we realized our rates were cheaper if we'd booked ourselves rather than using agoda.

7.7 Yichao Z.
China
February 21, 2013
Colorful Hotel
Colorful and delightful design
Pros: 1.Comfortable swimming pool with sunshine 2.Buffet breakfast with a wide range of choice 3.attached with a qualified restaurant and roof top bar 4.good position, near Kuta Beach 5.wide range of TV channels Cons: 1. 1st Floor pool view rooms seems to be dark rooms facing the front gate are noisy sometimes 2. bathroom is a little bit small, only has a rain shower 3. some details are not well-maintained, eg there are dusts on blinds

5.7 Abraham H.
Indonesia
February 21, 2013
great location but dirty bathroom
Nice Pool
Located just behind Beach walk and Kuta St. Easy to find food. My wife loves the pool and it was empty in the afternoon. The staffs were friendly. The minus point of this hotel is that the bathroom was dirty. When we entered the room, the floors in the bedroom and the bathroom were still very wet. The ceiling in the bathroom was blackened by mold or something. Stinky smell came from the bathroom. No toiletries provided, no hair drier. The breakfast was standard. Not much variety.

9 Levi D.
Australia
February 21, 2013
close to the action, but in a quiet corner
modern, nice pool, freindly staff
had a nice stay, just a weekend away from jakarta. initially offered a great pool view room, but the single beds looked a little small so i requested a room with a bigger bed and was accommodated immediately, still with pool views just not as direct. just a short stroll one way to the beach or the other way to jalan legian, the main street. in general i'm not a fan of kuta but i don't mind this part, especially all the lanes around and off poppies ii. all a short walk to good restaurants, a brand new mall about 30 metres away, good night spots and of course being bali shopping/markets. forgot the charger for one of my phones, just thought i would chance it and ask the front desk. they had a look and tried a few they had that looked close, but no luck. 5 minutes later there was a knock at the door and low and behold they had a charger for me !! great service...

10 Robert W.
Australia
February 20, 2013
Awesome Hotel, great location pool and rooms
the location, the pool, the food
this place was great. we had the best stay, the pool, the rooms, the location close to nightlife was great! also having massages on hand as well as being served in the pool just made for the most amazing trip

8 Shu G.
Singapore
February 20, 2013
Great location. Near to the beach & street shops.
New hotel. Near the beach.
Stayed for 4nights. Room size pretty big. Clean pool but sadly no gym.

3.7 Kian T.
Singapore
February 20, 2013
Bad Experience
price
The hotel is situated within the small road, a dark and 2-3mins walk before you reach the main road. Toilet is not as clean, no socket plug provided for phone charging, toothbrush, soap and shampoo not provided. Poor breakfast with limited selection. 2-3mins to shopping centre where you can shop and eat.

3.7 Kian T.
Singapore
February 20, 2013
Bad Experience
Price
The hotel is situated within the small road, a dark and 2-3mins walk before you reach the main road. Toilet is not as clean, no socket plug provided for phone charging, toothbrush, soap and shampoo not provided. Poor breakfast with limited selection. 2-3mins to shopping centre where you can shop and eat.

3.7 Kian T.
Singapore
February 20, 2013
Bad Experience
Price
The hotel is situated within the small road, a dark and 2-3mins walk before you reach the main road. Toilet is not as clean, no socket plug provided for phone charging, toothbrush, soap and shampoo not provided. Poor breakfast with limited selection. 2-3mins to shopping centre where you can shop and eat.