Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 2299 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2299 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

San T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Great Location & Nicely Stay
All shopping, dinning and beach only few minutes walking distance. Very convenient!
Reviewed March 14, 2013

CHEN Z. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Really good price for the hotel, nice Staff .
beach clean quiet
Reviewed March 13, 2013

cheong F. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Nice location hotel with the gd service
Very near to kuta beach
Gd service with smile..hotel location very gd..very near to kuta beach..jst after midnite we walk back to hotel road is very dark n silence...btw is gd service hotel..
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Lim L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
great location with a cozy room
good locations which is just behind beachwalk
The hotel location is good but the hotel maintenance is a bit bad. The hotel room is a bit smelly and the toilet is leaking. So, you will see some stain on the wall. But, the hotel is so lovely, cause we did mentioned while we make our booking which we are on our honeymoon for this trip. So, the hotel staff did arrange some decoration at our room. How thoughtful! Thanks to the hotel.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Luke S. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 8 nights in February 2013
Great Location
Great breakfast , nice rooms ,
We found this hotel to be well located for shopping , eating and close to beach. The hotel had fantastic food reasonably priced, making it easier to stay and eat at the hotel . The pool was nicely set and the rooms were clean and comfortable. The hotel staff as always were polite and friendly.
Reviewed March 10, 2013

Ida A. from Norway
Groups
Stayed 15 nights in January 2013
Great location and staff
we were two friends staying at this hotel. great location on kuta beach. staff was very friendly and accommodating. restaurant was nice and food was good although we found the breakfast buffet limited at times. pool was nice and clean. we found that the room cleaning was not the best, but it was not dirty either.
Reviewed March 07, 2013

Chin T. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
very nice room and location.
very nice room
Very nice room and view.All the rooms facing the pool with balcony to sit and enjoy your tea or coffee. location is just like 5 minutes away to the beach and restaurant. Would definately stay here again.
Reviewed March 02, 2013

Michael H. from United States
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
Lovely hotel, everything you could need
Modern well appointed rooms, with gorgeous pool and spa like bathrooms
We stayed and dekuta for 5 nights and loved it. The rooms are large, with very comfortable furniture, free wifi, and cable. The pool is gorgeous, and the restaurant is cheap and quite good. A five minute walk to the beach, and very close to lots of shopping as well. The drawback is the city itself. Kuta is very westernized, dominated by drunk Aussie kids and tourists everywhere. Kuta is not where you want to go for true Balinese culture. Most of the restaurants in the area are western (McDonald's, Hard Rock Cafe, etc) But if that's your thing you will love it. The hotel is at the end of a long row of hawker stalls, and they can get a little annoying... But the hotel itself was fantastic.
Reviewed March 01, 2013

Lohith N. from India
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Nice budget hotel
location, staff
overall a nice stay. good spacious rooms. good location to chill out.
Reviewed March 01, 2013

Vicar S. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Dekuta Hotel
near kuta beach
a lot of mosquito and and expensive extra bed not really recommended
Reviewed February 28, 2013