arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 2279 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2279 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Steven T.
United Kingdom
February 04, 2013
Great value
Pool and location
Hotel was very good, my partner and I paid £20 per night to stay here and was pleasantly surprised at how good I was was. Great location on poppies 2, as your far enough away from it all to get a good sleep and very close to the beach. Only negative was, one of the cleaners( male ) got sticky fingers and lifted my partner Swarovski pen, our fault as we should not leave anything lying around like that, apart from that it was good.

Chin T.
Malaysia
February 04, 2013
Nice boutique with good location
Just next to Kuta Beach
Wifi throughout the building and great location . Next to Kuta beach and Kuta night life area.

Anthony T.
Australia
February 02, 2013
good location
opposite large new shopping mall, short walk to beach and local restaurants
stayed 1 night before late night flight. received free late checkout to 1.00pm and they held bags for us. we had use of pool toilets & shower. staff very friendly.buffet breakfast was ok. overall good value for short stay. only problem was noise from local bars in evening.

Nor R.
Malaysia
January 30, 2013
great location
the staff are polite and if you get the room facing the pool is a bonus
on the first day when we arrived, our room is facing the wall (no view at all) and we are so dissapointed. anyhow we managed to changed the room on our second night which is facing the pool. despite all that i enjoyed my stay at the hotel. the hotel staff are very polite and helpful too.

SYAHIZAH A.
Malaysia
January 30, 2013
great location with affordable rate
likes the balcony which if facing the pool
The room ok but they should provide a mirror.overall i give 4 stars.

Lisa I.
Indonesia
January 28, 2013
Lively Hotel
right next to poppies lane
close to everything and handy to shops and foods. location location. great for young couple

Renaye H.
Australia
January 27, 2013
nice hotel for the price and good location
location and price
dekuta hotel is in a great location between kuta and legian..the pool is only small but clean and refreshing,the rooms where nice for this average budget hotel..staff where lovely and helpfull...only complaints really is they put us in a room with the view from the balcony was of the street, when there where plenty of pool view rooms avaliable..also they charged me an extra aus dollars for a late checkout when clearly the hotel wasnt full..in my book if they want returning guests you wouldnt charge extra and be accomadating as much as you can....theres so much accomadation at competitive prices in bali to not treat your guests as well as you can..and as a regular traveller to bali its the little things that go along way..

Lisa I.
Indonesia
January 26, 2013
love the location famous poppies lane
nice interior
famous poppies lane with everything happening at night, food and shops nearby, close to beach as well. great for young couple who loves night live and activities

Muhammad S.
Singapore
January 25, 2013
For Budget traveller
Best for budget traveller with family staying for long term
*it was an ok stay for us however as we have a 2 year old boy, the toilet and bed sheets could be cleaner. *service though was a bit slow as they seem to be under staff but was nice and friendly throughout our stay.

hudiaratama H.
Indonesia
January 23, 2013
Dekuta Hotel
Dekuta Hotel
Lovely hotel and service with a smile