Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 2302 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2302 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Felix B.
Indonesia
August 29, 2012
Nice Location
Standard
Great location, right on poppies 2. Hotel and room was basic but clean, but some trouble upon check in regarding credit card. The front office ask to show the cc, I stayed from other hotel before but never ask the cc. I think the management should brief the front office staff.

Chris J.
August 27, 2012
Off the Beaten Path and Comfortable
Comfortable and Clean
The rooms were great for the price. Relatively small hotel only a short walk from Kuta. Convenience of the beach without the hustle and bustle of being beachfront.

Nicholas B.
Australia
August 25, 2012
close to the action
great price good location
If you have to stay in Kouta this is an ideal location for the budget minded traveller.

Edwardo E.
Philippines
August 23, 2012
Strategic Location and a lovely hotel
I like the location since it is just located at the back of newly constructed beach walk shopping mall
i took a short break from my work and decided to go to bali. the hotel that i booked through agoda - dekuta hotel is a lovely hotel, strategically located along pantai kuta and very near to the beach. the room is so spacious and i find it more legroom to stay. i have not booked for breakfast for the rate that i have chosen so i can't comment on the breakfast being served by the hotel. i like the ambiance of the hotel lobby, very chic and the swimming pool is so refreshing just by looking at the balcony of my room.

Michelle A.
Australia
August 23, 2012
Definately for the younger generation
Close to nightlife and shopping in Poppies ll
Nice little hotel in the heart of Kuta. Younger generation will love it.

Ariane M.
Australia
August 23, 2012
Great new modern cheap hotel
Right in kuta near the night life!! Modern, clean hotel
the hotel was in a really good position. super close to the beach. the price was really good. the rooms were nice. ours had a balcony overlooking the pool. the staff were very friendly and helpful. the room service was really good. we couldn't get over how good the price was between me and my friend. a really good enjoyable stay. would definitely stay there again!!

Jody E.
Australia
August 22, 2012
Great hotel - Bloody Bagus!
Location, price, friendly staff
dekuta was a great little find. between the beach and the heart of kuta, location was perfect, but inside the hotel was nice and peaceful. the staff are great and always happy to help out! the only downside was the limited sun by the pool, but that is hard to control!

Felix B.
Indonesia
August 20, 2012
Good Location
Basic Hotel
Great location right on poppies 2 and walking distance to everything. The staffs were very helpful and friendly. Clean room.

willy K.
Indonesia
August 19, 2012
Great locations with good hotel services
The location
Stayed for couple of days in dekuta hotel. With the price range i find it very satisfying. Hotel room is comfortable and clean. Room service the food is good and facilities like swimming pool is kept clean. You will unfortunately not get any sunlight in the morning if you get room positioned in the corner. What i like most is the location of the hotel. Its very convenient if you are looking to get to the kuta area and legian area because its located right in the middle of both roads. Very close to kuta beach and the new shopping mall beachwalk

Susan D.
Australia
August 19, 2012
Central to everything
Has great pool and restaurant
It is a good place to stay for last minute shopping before flying home. The rooms are nice with balconies overlooking the pool.