arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 2287 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2287 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Kylie S.
New Zealand
August 16, 2012
Basic hotel
Location
My boyfriend and I arrived at our room to find two single beds, not ideal! Apparently no other rooms available so the staff member pushed the beds together and there was a used condom on the floor! Needless to say we requested a new room and got it the next day. The breakfast was bad, we ate there once and then never again. It is very close however to the awesome new shopping centre and poppies lane 2. Overall it was ok but I won't be going back

TAN S.
Malaysia
August 15, 2012
Bad service hotel
Near Kuta Beach
The hotel staff is rude and the room is dirty ! Never go to this hotel again ! The bed sheet have lots of stain ! The toilets is dirty ! No Lift in this hotel ! Cant consider as 3.5 stars Hotel !

Tsong Y.
Malaysia
August 15, 2012
Good location and clean
Modern hotel with good and decent facilities and service.
This is a complicated one to tell, before I book the hotel the pictures look good and it made me feel that the hotel is big but the fact is not so big. I book this hotel because it was close to Kuta beach but found out Kuta beach isn't that great with lots of traffic and such. I booked a double bed room because I am staying with another partner who is a lady and they gave me a queen size bed. They made us look uneasy. I told them and they moved us to the 3rd floor. I was a pain moving from 1st to 3rd as there were no lifts in the hotel. They told us that the room was not ready and said they will help us move the luggage to the 3rd floor. I told the receptionist that I need access to the room on the 1st floor because I forgot to lock my luggage and she gave me a cold smile. I need to lock my luggage because it has all expensive camera gears inside. On the first night the internet was down and was told that it will be fixed in 1 hr but turned out 24 hours. The hotel doesn't come with toilet utensils even shampoo, bath soaps, tooth brush, or even shower cap, this hotel is not cheap and it doesnt come with all these. They change our towels on the first 2 nights but third night onwards they only change my partner's towel. On the second night we found out that one of the towels has blood stains and we asked for a replacement. The room comes with laminated flooring but it was a little sticky so we had to wear our slippers in the room. My partner said that the room was not cleaned well. The internet will shut down once in a while, and if you use iphone for connection you have to key in your password everytime to unlock the phone. The hotel is very close to the new beachwalk mall so it is quite convenient.

yoke C.
Afghanistan
August 14, 2012
Lovely hotel with new renovated
Very new hotel but just that the bath room a bit smelly.
Need 5 min walk to the main road. Just got one adult pool. Anyway, worth for money and nice room with comfortable bed.

Chelsea M.
Australia
August 13, 2012
Great Location
Very convenient location in Poppies !!
Simple clean hotel, location was perfect for what I needed.

mandy A.
Australia
August 13, 2012
friendly staff
location was okay
breakfast was very very average!! pool doesn't get enough sunshine. no tissues in the room, towels not delivered daily. requested 2 single beds and only recieved a double. so had to share with a friend.

Ben K.
Malaysia
August 13, 2012
Central location in Kuta beach
Accessible to beach and Legian street in just few minutes walk
The 3 stories hotel is built without a lift but hotel staffs were helpful and carry my luggage to my room. We were generally satisfied with the room with king size bed and wall TV comes with 53 international channels, probably is more than enough for viewing. There are 2 things seem are the cons of this hotel: 1) Mosquitoes - when we checked in to the room and still can be seen days after. 2) Bath tub glass and shower pipe designs - water splash would easily spilled all over the floor every time we went for shower, as the glass is not fully covered.

Edwin S.
Indonesia
August 12, 2012
Good location,rather expensive, in a narrow street
Near Kuta beach & Beach Walk shoping mall
Good location hotel. But I think the price is expensive for what the hotel gave. Poor breakfast. The hotel located in a narrow street (small street. The area around hotel not clean enought. Only about 35m from Beach Walk side gate (Popies Gate). I will not come back to this hotel. Kind a not recomended hotel because the price too expensive. You can get much better hotel at that price arround Kuta.

Lay E.
Singapore
August 11, 2012
perfect- great location, clean room
Clean, new room & great view of the pool. Near beach too.
Easy access to beach. Very new hotel & definitely value for money. Some rooms are still be built so the corridor might be a bit dirty but it is fine

Matt B.
United States
August 11, 2012
Nice place, but for the partying type
Great location in Kuta, inexpensive
We enjoyed the location of the hotel as it is very near Kuta Beach (3 minute walk). Has a modern feel that was nice and comfortable. We are not into the party scene too much, so we were often woken up in the middle of the night by late night fun had by some other guests. We found the hotel reception useless as we asked them 3 times to book us a car to the airport (we had a 6am flight and were worried about the lack of taxis). They told us each time that the car was booked, but when asked at 4:30am where our car was, they told us just to go find a taxi on the main street. I should note that we had no problem finding a taxi at 4:30am.