arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 2279 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2279 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

8 Melisa P.
Canada
June 25, 2012
Great hotel, good location
Big room, nice pool
This is one of the nicer hotels along Kuta beach. It's very clean, the staff is friendly, and I don't think it welcomes too many partiers. It's on the main road, there are markets at every corner, and the beach is a five minute walk away. I would definitely recommend this property to someone who doesn't want to be in the party scene of Kuta beach. The lobby is the only place with free wifi, but it's a very good connection.

4.3 muhammad M.
Malaysia
June 24, 2012
hotel was ok....but the service is very bad...
near to kuta beach
when 1st i check in there the room is very basic...big enough n the toilet is clean....but the staff is not friendly and the transport that provided @ the hotel is very bad service!never use the hotel transport...the driver is very rude!and the manager there is not helpful at all!the housekeeping did not clean my room for 3days!the hotel is near to kuta beach..but i will never stay @ the hotel again....pull man hotel is the best among all hotel @ kuta beach!

8 wei T.
Malaysia
June 24, 2012
Great location with fantastic service!!
Location near to beach and easy accessible to other area
The staff is friendly, room toilet is clean doesn't hav any smell but they don't provide shampoo. There's few times where they didn't gave us towel and we need to request it everytime. overall the hotel location is perfect for families to stay as its near to main street but it's not noisy at night. Hotel breakfast variety is too little, expecting more than that.

7 Mohd Z.
Malaysia
June 24, 2012
nice small hotel with a great location
its right the heart of kuta and its very modern
its a small hotel, however try to request rooms at lower level since the flight up the stairs can be quiet tiring. and get the room that does not face the construction area, or ull have to close ur balcony all the time cos of the dust. Overall its worth the money, if ure on a budget

5.7 Low Y.
Malaysia
June 23, 2012
Great location
-
Is quite near to the beach, walking distance around 5 mins but need pass by a dark and narrow path to get into the hotel. The breakfast taste bad. The room don't have any toiletries even a small soup which is not meet the standard requirement of a hotel. When I request a hair dryer, Is being told that all was fully occupied, is really inconvenient to me.

9 Bambang S.
Indonesia
June 22, 2012
Lovely hotel, close to the beach
Big room, nice swimming pool, nice breakfast
Nice big rooms, pool view, nice breakfast, helpfull housekeeper

8.3 THIAN L.
Singapore
June 22, 2012
Great location
good location and
Price acceptable, great location (very near Kuta beach) and near many shops and restaurants, it's great . A lovely swimming pool and modern design hotel lobby.

6 JOHNN M.
Philippines
June 22, 2012
Just a normal hotel with complaints
Big Room
I thought in the reviews that here that it is a new hotel. Absolutely wrong. It was quite worn out already with only a bath towel inside. Sink is broken and we can't even call the housekeeping to fix it for us. The food is ok though which is normally served compared with the other cheap hotels in the area. The price compensated for the proxity as it is really within in minutes from the beach. I will rate this as 6.5/10.

7.7 Ian M.
United Kingdom
June 19, 2012
Not boutique but a decent choice
Good room, quiet location
Good room, easy check in with friendly staff. Breakfast buffet nothing to write home about. But worth the money if you get a good deal on Agoda.

6.7 Endah K.
Indonesia
June 19, 2012
great location
the swimming pool area is quite nice. I've a got a room exactly the opposite the pool so the access to the pool was very easy. the bed is very comfy
the hotel location is very strategic, just a few minutes walking to the beach. many restaurants, shopping place and bars/cafe around the area