arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 886 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 886 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Keith A.
Australia
May 18, 2016
Hotel with grass in the middle of the busy area
Enjoyed our stay here will be very busy when the renovations are finished, could have more shade around the pool

danny S.
Australia
May 09, 2016
centrally located and no street noise
5th stay at dewi sri hotel. Going there again next year.

joanne H.
Australia
April 28, 2016
Oasis in crazy Kuta
A bargain for the price. Well kept and lovely staff. Perfect place to retreat to for a quick stay amongst the craziness for a couple of days.

Kassandra L.
Australia
April 12, 2016
Perfect to unwind
This was my second time staying at Dewi Sri. This time I was alone and it was perfect to unwind and soak by the pool all day. Location is right in the heart of Kuta but tucked away enough so that you can't heard all the hussle and bussle of the night life. Buffet breakfast was good. Food from the in house restaurant was also good!! Rooms are perfect having a fridge is a massive plus. Great pool and pool bar. Massages not too expensive from the spa either. All in all another great stay and I will definitely be back here again :)

Aravind N.
India
March 18, 2016
Average stay, but no major complaints
There were issues with the plug points as a result of which I couldn't charge my iphone. Anyway, it was sorted. Good clean rooms. Comfortable stay. couldn't give too many details since I was there only for a day and didn't use the pool etc.

Kirsty M.
Australia
March 14, 2016
Lovely Place to Stay
Staff, service and child friendly are 10 out of 10.
We loved staying at The Dewi Sri. The staff are amazing. 😊

Paul Z.
Australia
March 10, 2016
Excellent
Very friendly staff.. Great location

Paul L.
Australia
March 04, 2016
Hit and miss
Food and room service , location , pool and pool bar
Wonderful location slightly misrepresented on a map as to its exact location as its right at the end of a lane , as recommened I got the pool view upgraded room great size beds could do with replacing linen certainly needs replacing not dirty although grey and many small permanent stains , security was friendly until they started asking for cigarettes or a beer ( made feel slightly uncomfortable ) extensive noise due to renovations through the day this info should be provided when booking , mosquito s need to be addressed more frequently and are quiet bad yes even for a Bali standard the superior room is fitted out rather cheaply of flimsy built materials , mini bar consists of several cold drinks and a packet of condoms , room service is 24 hours staff very good and food is very very reasonably priced , no safe in the room I wasn't comfortable with leaving a safety deposit box at reception with my cash passport and valuables or having to open in front of anyone to see at reception although I must add the safety deposit box was always availbile 24 hr and I had no problem s ... Self rated as a two star is maybe selling themselves a touch short as it reasonable value good location cleaner than other places I've stayed as a similar standard

Albert D.
Japan
February 09, 2016
Another Great Stay
Evening live band, Poolside, Nice and clean inside and out
Enjoyable. Thank you to all the staff for another pleasant stay.

siti K.
Indonesia
January 25, 2016
Just what you need
Love shopping ? This hotel for you. Party and explored the island.