Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 890 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Wendy S. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Best Hote for pool relaxaction
Fantastic staff
Fab hotel, will be back next year, very clean huge rooms
Reviewed August 27, 2012

Low N. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Good location but room smells stale air
Friendly staff, good service
Our room Air-condition tripped few times. Finally problem fixed on the day I check-out.
Reviewed August 27, 2012

PETER W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in August 2012
great location, great value, great staff
location and value for money
Great location made shopping and pubbing/clubbing easily accessible, the hote was kept clean and the staff were lovely
Reviewed August 24, 2012

alexandra S. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
loved the staff. Not too happy with the bathroom..
the pool was the best apart from staff members, thank you for making us feel at home. the student whom was so nice and friendly.
Our first time in Bali and we absolutely loved it. Definitely going again. We were hapy with the location of the hotel, as we were so close to everything. The hotel was always so clean, the staff alays with big smiles. The message ladies were beautifull. Dewi Hotel is the place to go for the younger generation but we loved it. The food was very nice only 1 hiccup the Margarita I ordered had no alcohol and too much ice.
Reviewed August 21, 2012

Kwet L. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2012
Lovely hotel + Nice service
near to skygarden,
Nice place to stay, nearby to rental service and clubs
Reviewed August 14, 2012

REBECCA M. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Freshly painted, clean and friendly staff
Handy to everything
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms clean and fresh. The Hotel was in easy walking distance to everything.
Reviewed August 11, 2012

Zhi L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2010
Ok hotel, just renovated swimming pool
room is clean
room is clean but a bit old. we got upgraded to family suite upon check in. swimming pool is newly renovated.
Reviewed August 09, 2012

piya P. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2012
Great service
comfortable to shopping at Kuta
This hotel have a good location for night life and shopping.
Reviewed August 08, 2012

Veronika H. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
nearby the kuta main street
not far from the kuta main street so i can just walk from the hotel to the kuta street. i go at the afternoon and come back at night after shopping and have a romantic dinner. the hotel is small at the outside but actually bigger in the inside. have nice massage there. very quite and comfortable place.
Reviewed July 31, 2012

thomas H. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Great staff smile
within a minutes on happening clubbing area in kuta
Reception staff services is excellent. Smile with you every time. Own a bar within in swimming pool. Bed & toilet bit old, especially the shower , sometime hot water can't function at all.
Reviewed July 25, 2012