arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 882 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 882 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.0

7.3 Julie W.
Malaysia
March 29, 2012
is a nice hotel
people are friendly
The service is good, the foods is nice, very confertable

8.3 TH S.
Indonesia
March 27, 2012
Sweet hotel with affordable rate
Location, swimming pool and the staffs
by the time i entered the hotel i wondered that love this hotel. the swimming pool is great with its pool bar. and the view of the superior rooms is great too.too bad i didn't get superior room that time as they were already fully occupied. i stayed in the standard room. it's spacious and clean. but the bathroom is just standard and a bit old but still ok for me. the staffs are very friendly and helpful. from my observation, it's like they have known the guest very well. i can see how some staffs had chit chat with the guests. the foods in breakfast are so so. but they still nice. it's just they need to diverse the food more. it's location is also great. just a few meter from the ground zero which is near to the stores and restaurants/bars. great hotel!

10 Tara D.
Australia
March 24, 2012
Absoloutely gorgeous hotel.
beautiful grounds, stunning pool and friendly staff
From the moment we arrived until we relectantly checked out the hotel staff were so friendly, the pool a delight and thebreakfast was the best Ive had In bali. It is close to all attractions that Kuta has to offer and yet it was quiet and peacefull. We would stay here again.

7.3 rita B.
United Kingdom
March 23, 2012
Modern hotel, clean rooms, friendly staff.
Nice room, great shower, staff friendly.
First visit to Bali. Seminyak's lacks safe paths (lots of dangerous holes) and street lighting. Take torch for nightime use. Great if you are shopping for designer dresses. Smoking spoiled breakfast area completely. Small but adequate pool. Only room for six sunbathers and towels for the beach was a no no. Annoyingly, Hotel wanted cash from credit card only refunded a week after you left.

10 David W.
Australia
March 17, 2012
Clean and friendly
Good location, rooms clean, staff friendly
had everything i needed. nice grounds, clean rooms, close to everything.will stay there again.

7 siti K.
Indonesia
March 10, 2012
good location
great price
stay al this hotel so many time is just so good to be back where all what we need just on your door step.. will be back again soon

6.3 Paul K.
Australia
March 05, 2012
Good location down side street
Pool and quitness
its a good but tired hotel pool is large but like a warm bath drinks are a ridiculus price breakfast is not that crash hot

5.7 Kevin A.
United States
March 05, 2012
Legian hotel
swimming pool
this hotel seemed nice from the pictures, the pool was a definite plus and very relaxing to lounge around. the hotel grounds are very well maintained and a pleasant oasis away from the crowded streets of kuta / legian. we stayed in the basic room, and it was basic + aircon and refrigerator. the biggest thing to consider for this hotel is the noise level at night. due to the area and not the hotel, the people that will most likely be your neighbors are of the heavy drinking / partying type. we were woken up at 3 in the morning from shouting, swearing and loud music. when i tried to called the front desk for assistance, there was no answer for 30 minutes. when we finally got a hold of an employee, they told us to try calling security, so another 20 minutes of the phone ringing before security answered. when i explained the problem, it seemed like nothing was done to quiet the obnoxious guests. when we asked the front desk to move us to a different room for our second night, they outright refused and told us the noisy guests were warned. bah. overall, if you are into a partying and overly drunk scene, you will have no problems fitting in here and passing out at dawn. due to the proximity to the clubs, i will probably never stay here again.

7.3 Tanya R.
Australia
March 04, 2012
Location is great for night life
The pool and pool bar are lovely
Have stayed here before, would recommend the superior rooms as the standard rooms need to be updated especially there bathrooms. Superior rooms are lovely and situated opposite the pool. Only negative thing is the pool needs some umbrellas as there is no shade to escape the burning Bali sun. Otherwise nice hotel

7.7 HENNY Z.
Australia
March 03, 2012
Dewi Sri Hotel
Location
the workers are not very smiley other than that everything was ok.