arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 886 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 886 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.0

AJENG Y.
Indonesia
February 24, 2012
nice hotel in a very strategic location
very strategic location, pool area is so nice
this hotel located right in the center of legian street where i can walk to the bars, clubs, restaurants along the street. i stayed in standard room, the design looks a bit old but as long as its clean it doesnt matter to me.

Amanda C.
Australia
February 23, 2012
Excellent service, clean, good location!
Pool and garden area were nice. The rooms were neat and clean. Staff were friendly
Very enjoyable, low price, would definitely stay here again!

Sara B.
Brazil
February 23, 2012
Convenient & Clean
Great location in Kuta for the young party goer. Clean. Nice pool + breakfast.
Great place to stay if you want to hit Kuta's nightlife. Do not recommend staying here with small children though. The hotel is full of young australians who can be quite noisy. Nice breakfast buffet spread.

renee P.
Australia
February 23, 2012
Great location
Next to all the clubs
Great place to stay to party hard next to lots of clubs all the shopping every one at hotel is middle aged and really nice staff was very helpful

Ross T.
Australia
February 21, 2012
Great location matched by very friendly staff
Well located in "party" area of Kuta but was never noisy. Clean large room. Pool area was great. Food excellent
stayed for seven nights and enjoyed everything about the hotel. very helpful and friendly staff. about five hundred metres and you are in the middle of all the restaurants and nightclubs you could want. about a ten minute walk down poppies two and you are at the beach.

joseph O.
Australia
February 17, 2012
Smack bang in the middle of everything!
Central to the kuta clubbing strip great for food and night outs, The pool is great, fresh clean and a pool bar
only a short stay, the door was a little old which i was weary about but had no issues the place was fairly clean by bali standards but the bathroom takes some getting used to because the shower and toilet have nothing deviding the floor between them which was kinda gross. the location is litteraly down a fairly large side street from the bali memorial but is still in kuta, all in all it was a pleasent stay as long as your not planning on your hotel being one of the highlights of your trip. safety deposit box at the hotel check in and everything uses keys which was a tad annoying compared to other places who use keycards for everything. great for younger group travellers or even younger couples.

Charlotte P.
Australia
February 10, 2012
Great hotel for the price
Beautiful pool with swim up bar and wonderful massages and facials
hotel staff where friendly and very helpful. our hot water stopped and they fixed this very efficiently.

David B.
Australia
February 08, 2012
Good location for nightlife
clean, well manicured garden, good pool, nice food, great massages onsite
Enjoyed the stay very much. Not a single complaint about this hotel. Food was excellent, rooms were clean and well maintained. It was quiet at night (no nightclub noise like I'd read elsewhere). We spent more time at the resort than out and about because it was so relaxing even though it was right across from Poppies II (the main market street of Legian / Kuta). Would stay there again. Only cons - couldn't open windows in our suite, so got a bit damp unless we had the door open. - couldn't stay longer : )

siti K.
Indonesia
February 03, 2012
best value for budget hotel.
close to everythings
stay here for so many time. very friendly with guest and remember my name.that is cool. will defently recomend to friends

siti K.
Indonesia
February 03, 2012
could't get any better
location location
back agin to bali can't pass to stay this hotel as transit for next early flight to saty here. no drama for late check out and check in.