Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 1034 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1034 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

Greg W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
Great place to stay
Location, staff and dining are excellent
Great place to stay. Room was starting to show age but very comfortable. Breakfast buffet is brilliant and so is the pool.
Reviewed October 15, 2014

Suryadi H. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
very good
clean, expensive, old fashion
im enjoying, tx
Reviewed October 13, 2014

ANGELA L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in May 2014
Resort style accomodation
Location, facilities and food
Great breakfast buffet spread and the massage was good. Next to a shopping and there are many eateries around. The hotel has good facilities (pool, tennis courts, cigar room, hourly activities) and many restaurants to choose from.
Reviewed October 10, 2014

josephine K. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 10 nights in September 2014
Kartika Klassic Kool
Music in several locations. Food and location
Awesome
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Robert L. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Convenient location
Distance from the airport, pool bar, breakfast
The room had to be converted to the requested configuration but was done quickly. This hotel has been around for 25 or so years and the A/C's do not work well. Always a problem at this hotel for me. Rooms are dated and not overly well appointed. Also the price of rooms have steadily risen and there are better values to be had. Otherwise no complaints.
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Cheryl L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 9 nights in September 2014
The only place to stay.
Friendly Great location Value for money
We had a great time as usual. Our third time staying there. Everything about it is good.
Reviewed September 25, 2014

Ong B. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
nice
location location location near airport
Good
Reviewed September 25, 2014

Lenny S. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good friendly
area
Reviewed September 24, 2014

Maurice D. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
would not stay there again
very well located but no would not stay there again 2 hour-late in room admission small insects in bathroom and rude security staff at breakfast
Reviewed September 24, 2014

Garry D. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
x
good position good pool
had a bad experience with our room . plumbing problem (toilet flooded bathroom flowing into bedroom)that must be a regular situation in a large hotel,just wasnt managed well. we got shifted to a "upgraded junior suite" read big place at the arse end of nowwhere.we had ocean view in the room we booked,they dont get it !just play dumb when you have a problem.gave us a free airport transfer if I sign a letter saying we wont take any further action.letter is the biggest laugh of a legal document Ive ever seen. hotel is very nice if you dont have a problem, but have lost all confidence with the management and will not visit again,
Reviewed September 21, 2014