arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 1023 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1023 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.4

Robert L.
United States
October 07, 2014
Convenient location
Distance from the airport, pool bar, breakfast
The room had to be converted to the requested configuration but was done quickly. This hotel has been around for 25 or so years and the A/C's do not work well. Always a problem at this hotel for me. Rooms are dated and not overly well appointed. Also the price of rooms have steadily risen and there are better values to be had. Otherwise no complaints.

Cheryl L.
Australia
September 25, 2014
The only place to stay.
Friendly Great location Value for money
We had a great time as usual. Our third time staying there. Everything about it is good.

Ong B.
Malaysia
September 25, 2014
nice
location location location near airport
Good

Lenny S.
Indonesia
September 24, 2014
Good friendly
area

Maurice D.
United Kingdom
September 24, 2014
would not stay there again
very well located but no would not stay there again 2 hour-late in room admission small insects in bathroom and rude security staff at breakfast

Garry D.
Australia
September 21, 2014
x
good position good pool
had a bad experience with our room . plumbing problem (toilet flooded bathroom flowing into bedroom)that must be a regular situation in a large hotel,just wasnt managed well. we got shifted to a "upgraded junior suite" read big place at the arse end of nowwhere.we had ocean view in the room we booked,they dont get it !just play dumb when you have a problem.gave us a free airport transfer if I sign a letter saying we wont take any further action.letter is the biggest laugh of a legal document Ive ever seen. hotel is very nice if you dont have a problem, but have lost all confidence with the management and will not visit again,

Frank K.
Australia
September 12, 2014
purfect
staff. clean facilities.
Great.

Emily C.
United Kingdom
September 10, 2014
Excellent end to travels
It's a great location, lovely relaxing grounds, fab breakfast!
We had an excellent stay at the end of 5 weeks travel around Indonesia. Loved the breakfast! The pool area was great. I wasn't planning in spending any time in Kuta as I don't love the place but actually had a really relaxing time. It was useful for end of trip shopping & the hotel was comfy and in a great location near to all the craziness but very tranquil inside. So close to the airport it's ideal for a few days before flying home!

Fahed A.
Saudi Arabia
September 10, 2014
City center location
Live city center location, close to shopping center and restaurants. Big lobby and seating area. Nice service.
My family and I enjoyed very much our stay in this Hotel

Ahmed B.
Saudi Arabia
September 09, 2014
Excellent stay
Location, Staff, Cleanliness
My family (my wife and my teenage boy and girl) had an excellent stay. Hotel location is excellent is it is by the beach on one side and right on a main street on the other side where there are restaurants, Coffee shops and an medium size amusement park. This hotel is also less than five minutes’ walk to a small to medium size mall (Discovery Mall). Staff dealing is outstanding as they always greet guests with a smile and they do their best to satisfy guests' requests. Swimming pool is excellent as my family members enjoyed it. I strongly recommend this hotel to couples and families who like to stay at hotel where activities are easily within reach. We will definitely stay again at this hotel in the future.