arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.9
Based on 254 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 254 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.2
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Staff Performance 9.2
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 8.1

7.7 Thibaut M.
France
August 08, 2015
Ideal location but few things to improve
Location, swimming pool, large bedroom
We enjoyed our stay due to the excellent location and friendly staff. But some improvements need to be done: fix some broken things (tiles, kitchen), improve the breakfast and food in general. Some part in the villas need to be refreshed and cleaning improved as well in some area.

8.3 matthew A.
Australia
July 31, 2015
Very Special place
Location, Staff and Room
We loved it. Our second stay here and still love the place. The location is perfect, just a very short stroll to eat street and central to everything we love to do in Bali. The staff are awesome, nothing is a problem for them. We had an issue withe the aircon and the wifi but this was dealt with immediately. Food is good but with all the great restaurants at your doorstep we only snacked in our villa.

10 Wai C.
Hong Kong
July 08, 2015
great location, worth staying
in the center of seminyak, friendly staffs and tidy
stayed in villa for one night, nice breakfast, tidy and with great location. lots of restautants nearby with one italian restaurant just next to the hotel is really good.

9 Alana S.
Australia
June 29, 2015
Perfect stay
Service, pool and living area, location.

10 parbattie B.
United States
June 01, 2015
Wonderful staff
The staff was friendly and so helpful
Perfect

10 Angela C.
Hong Kong
May 29, 2015
Best Place I ever stayed!
Room and pool, location, services
The hotel staffs were all very friendly and helpful. The room and the pool were really clean. They did a really great job on the mosquito repellent. It was very quiet and exclusive, yet a close enough walk to the main districts. The breakfast served was great! We are both vegetarians and had great experiences ordering our food from the villa. And if you want a driver for the day, the rate is really decent.

9.3 Amanda T.
Australia
May 12, 2015
It was a perfect villa for our honeymoon. :)
The bedroom, the pool and the service
It was a great stay for my husband and I, as it was our honeymoon. The villa actually looks better than the pictures. It's also a short walk to Seminyak's top cafes and boutiques. And if you don't feel like walking, the villa has a free shuttle to anywhere in Seminyak hourly.

8.3 Christine L.
Australia
May 09, 2015
Nice and simple villa close to shop & restaurant
Close to shop and restaurant, Friendly staffs and 24/7 chef
Great stay good staffs with 24 hrs staff standby and chefs too which is great if u want midnight snacks beside having 2 mins noodle.

10 Kaho U.
Japan
February 17, 2015
Gem in the heart of Seminyak
Location, Villa, Service
I really loved this villa as it was very well maintained, spacious and tranquil. It also has a great Spa in the facility. It's located just steps away from the main stree but it was so quiet. I would love to stay here again!

9.7 mohammed M.
Egypt
January 27, 2015
the villa is amazing , breakfast served in room
room is perfect with balinese style, they make birthday cake for my wife and staff celebrate with us in the room.
Amazing