Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.9
Based on 262 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 262 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Frank C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Most ideal Villa
Location, size and comfort
Well this is my 4th trip to Bali in past 16 months and i've stayed in quite a few different villa. To me, this is the best despite most expensive then the rest of those which i've stayed before. Those are either location abit far off, pool ridiculous small or poor facilities. Location. It is in the mid of the main seminyak street and it is about 3 mins walk out from Villa main entrance to the main Jalan Kayu Aya street. There are 2 convenient store just next to the Villa (i wonder why). Facilities From swimming tube to nail file and mosquito repellent spray, you name it. I'm surprise that they are using Shokubutsu shower lotion and shampoo. Room The bed is big and comfort. Nice soft pillow. In the room do have 2 aircon unit. They have each separated shower room, toilet and bathtub. Value / Service Valus is tricky one but personally i do think it is worth it. There is nothing wrong i can find on the service too. What surprise me the most is that one of the staff do know how to speak Japanese.
Reviewed October 14, 2015

Chiyoko M. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Friendly & helpful staffs
Friendly & helpful staffs, cleanliness, spa
Overall, it was great to stay @this villa. All the staffs are friendly & helpful, speaking good English. The equipment & room stuffs are sufficient. It's quiet in the evening & night, though it was bit noisy due to construction in neighborhood maybe. Free water & soft drink is nice. Wifi is ok. It'd be good if body lotion is prepared with shampoo set. Spa is also gorgeous and the treatment is good.
Reviewed September 06, 2015

Thibaut M. from France
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Ideal location but few things to improve
Location, swimming pool, large bedroom
We enjoyed our stay due to the excellent location and friendly staff. But some improvements need to be done: fix some broken things (tiles, kitchen), improve the breakfast and food in general. Some part in the villas need to be refreshed and cleaning improved as well in some area.
Reviewed August 08, 2015

matthew A. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Very Special place
Location, Staff and Room
We loved it. Our second stay here and still love the place. The location is perfect, just a very short stroll to eat street and central to everything we love to do in Bali. The staff are awesome, nothing is a problem for them. We had an issue withe the aircon and the wifi but this was dealt with immediately. Food is good but with all the great restaurants at your doorstep we only snacked in our villa.
Reviewed July 31, 2015

Wai C. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
great location, worth staying
in the center of seminyak, friendly staffs and tidy
stayed in villa for one night, nice breakfast, tidy and with great location. lots of restautants nearby with one italian restaurant just next to the hotel is really good.
Reviewed July 08, 2015

Alana S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Perfect stay
Service, pool and living area, location.
Reviewed June 29, 2015

parbattie B. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Wonderful staff
The staff was friendly and so helpful
Perfect
Reviewed June 01, 2015

Angela C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Best Place I ever stayed!
Room and pool, location, services
The hotel staffs were all very friendly and helpful. The room and the pool were really clean. They did a really great job on the mosquito repellent. It was very quiet and exclusive, yet a close enough walk to the main districts. The breakfast served was great! We are both vegetarians and had great experiences ordering our food from the villa. And if you want a driver for the day, the rate is really decent.
Reviewed May 29, 2015

Amanda T. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
It was a perfect villa for our honeymoon. :)
The bedroom, the pool and the service
It was a great stay for my husband and I, as it was our honeymoon. The villa actually looks better than the pictures. It's also a short walk to Seminyak's top cafes and boutiques. And if you don't feel like walking, the villa has a free shuttle to anywhere in Seminyak hourly.
Reviewed May 12, 2015

Christine L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Nice and simple villa close to shop & restaurant
Close to shop and restaurant, Friendly staffs and 24/7 chef
Great stay good staffs with 24 hrs staff standby and chefs too which is great if u want midnight snacks beside having 2 mins noodle.
Reviewed May 09, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: