arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 224 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 224 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.3

5.7 Brian A.
Australia
October 06, 2015
Great location
Roof top is cool, food is good, and good location
Our stay was good, the staff clean each morning but sheets don't get changed., although towels do bathroom is outside and shower head is a piece of bamboo not very well placed and a little green as was the bathroom sink. A few movies around so need spray. Rooms are quite dark and tired

9 Joyce M.
Singapore
September 30, 2015
Perfect spot near echo beach
Location, design, breakfast
Location was great! Room and bathroom was basic but well designed & cosy. Perfect for a night or 2, but could foresee it being alittle to squeezy for long stays, esp size of bathroom. however, would return again n won't mind paying alittle more for a bigger room! Breakfast and rooftop was great! Walkable to beach as advertised. Loved the place :))

9 Tun L.
Hong Kong
September 11, 2015
good
staff is nice, location near the beach and room is clean
Nice place to stay but sometimes wifi was weak in the room, also the sound proofing of the room was not very well. Otherwise the hotel was very nice.

7.3 Rafael H.
Indonesia
September 09, 2015
Cosy place to stay near Echo beach
Environment, Room, Concept
Love staying here as the room is tidy and cozy. They gave me a room with lots of window which I like natural lighting. The only thing to improve is the bed. It is ok but not that comfortable. Breakfast was ok but love the rooftop atmosphere in the morning.

8 Elles B.
Netherlands
August 20, 2015
good place but needs a refreash
Location, roofterras, swimmingpool
Very nicevplace, great people (staf) great terras and breakfast.but it needs a new paint and so, and it was not very claen on certain places. Lot of dust in lamps.

9.7 Lindsay A.
United States
July 18, 2015
Clean!
Location, staff, room
Great place to stay! Super comfortable and staff is super friendly

9.7 KATHRYN S.
United States
June 10, 2015
Great location, friendly staff
clean room, wonderful breakfast, close to beach
my only complaint was that there were wasps in the bathroom since its an outdoor bathroom but they went away in the evening. otherwise very clean room, really friendly staff and the location was awesome. 5 min walk to the beach and restaurants.

7.7 Alexandra M.
Germany
April 23, 2015
Great place for surfers
Close to beach, good staff, good breakfast
Great little hotel for surfers. Minutes away from Echobeach and they help organize scooters for you as well. Good breakfast. Very helpful staff. Only downside is that the rooms are pretty noisy. You can hear everything going on at the pool if you are on ground level

5.7 Maria C.
Philippines
April 04, 2015
Could be better if there were less bugs in shower
1) location near denpasar airport 2) has pool amenity 3) complimentary yoga and breakfast
Our stay in Echoland Bed and Breakfast would have been better if we were not bitten by bugs from the shower area of our room. The bathroom area is open where bugs, insects and lizards are coming in while you shower. We left Echoland with so many bug bites. They should just enclose the shower area.

9.7 Alessia C.
Ireland
April 03, 2015
Echo place in the echo beach
Rooms, pool, location
Beautiful stay!! I would definitely recommend this place for everyone