Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1462 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.8

Tony K. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
location, room, food
location, room, food
mosquito was around my room, but lucky i was there only for transit before next day flight. I just need place for shower and sleep. for the money that you pay I cant complain. you got what you pay.
Reviewed June 07, 2015

Yee Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Very small room
Nothing
This hotel is ok for a one night stay only. Air Cond is not working well. Room toilet need more cleaning. If you are looking for a longer stay, stay away from this hotel
Reviewed May 27, 2015

Andi T. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Cheap room, but must pay for parking
Parking problem, a little bit far to tourist interest point, cheap
the room is small, but it's quite clean, the TV channel is only few, a little bit far to go to tourist interesting point, but something small but annoying me is this is the first time I must pay parking to enter the hotel, and also my friend who came to visit me. this is only small money, but I don't think it's correct to ask parking money to the guest. i ever stay in hotel at the commercial area, they will stamp our parking ticket, so the guest no need to pay the parking fee.
Reviewed May 19, 2015

Dhevi M. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Comfort, Clean, Cold, Cheap
Comfort, Clean, Cheap
its my second time i visited this hotel.. and still feel the same with the first. comfort, cheap, strategic.. love bali so much.
Reviewed May 19, 2015

Hery S. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
clean and cheap
clean. cheap. quiet.
Reviewed May 14, 2015

hudiaratama H. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks
Reviewed May 11, 2015

RACHMYATI H. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
hotel is nice and meet the budget ..
strategic location, nice and friendly staff
Reviewed May 08, 2015

Wili K. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Value for money
Cheap, clean, helpful staffs
Reviewed May 08, 2015

Yiska M. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
a little more than ive expected
clean, location, price
Ive found this hotel is nice enough to stay. the room YESS it's small ; clean bathroom ; water heater n air conditioning r working properly. Overall more than expected for 185k/nite for a hotel located in the center of Kuta.
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Travel Z. from Bangladesh
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
nice location food and haritage all are nice
nice location food and haritage
nice location food and haritage all are nice
Reviewed May 02, 2015