arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1748 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Simon K.
Canada
May 16, 2014
It was a great hotel to relax in.
The staff, the pool and the spa were all fantastic here.
We had a very pleasant time here. The wifi was really slow but you don't go to Bali to use wifi. Great time here.

Lindsay W.
United Kingdom
May 13, 2014
Clean, Comfortable and grear location
Breakfast, helpful staff and location
We visited Bali for a hen weekend and stayed in the family rooms at Febris. Rooms were a great size and clean and comfortable. Pool area was lovely and really enjoyed the Spa service. Great massages etc although can get the same in others along the road for cheaper. Overall would definately visit again as great location and value for money.

Steven Y.
Malaysia
May 08, 2014
Good Location, Friendly Staffs & Superb Breakfast
The location was just nice in between two malls (Centro & New Liggo Mall). The pool was nice and the staffs are able to converse in English.
Very good as we checked in late around 9pm but the front desk was quick and helpful. Room is clean and quite spacious for both of us. Internet was everywhere. Breakfast buffet was surprisingly good. Didn't tried the spa but it's available daily. Walking distance to Centro mall which has Starbucks Coffee for me is a bonus. A new mall called Legga or some sort (mid-high end)mall just opened.

wai W.
China
May 07, 2014
kuta beach is a good place to surf
hv a nice big pool~simple, clean and tidy room. (rmb to bring /buy yr own toilet amenties )walk to the mall in 10mins with the beach just behind the mall ~gorgeous when sunset

Yih T.
Malaysia
May 07, 2014
Comfortable Hotel in affordable price
Cleanliness, Location and Nice Swimming Pool
Everything is good, except the Wifi only strong at pool and lobby area. Breakfast is great. Staff are polite. Good choice in Kuta especially for people who don't really need 5stars hotel and luxury things.

Nay O.
Myanmar
May 07, 2014
We had a great time staying at Febri's Hotel Bali
Nice Swimming Pool Friendly staff Very Scenic view within hotel
We had a great time at Febri's Hotel.At times there were a noise from the fridge and wifi was weak

Pamela T.
United Kingdom
May 02, 2014
Great Stay
Clean, close to airport, central location
Arrived late at night with no receptionist but security guard took care of my check in and showed me to my room which was beautifully clean and welcoming with lovely towel art! Breakfast and complimentary back massage next day were amazing as were the pool and gardens. Would definitely stay again.

Salva A.
Malaysia
May 02, 2014
comfortable and convenient
location; cleanliness and affordable
Good clean hotel and strategic location.

LOUISE K.
Australia
April 30, 2014
relaxing and friendly
clean, friendly & relaxing

Natalie H.
United States
April 30, 2014
Comfortable stay for low price
The spa, the location, and the price
I stayed one night at Febri's as I transited through. I enjoyed a wonderful massage at their spa, the only downer being the man snoring loudly in the cubicle next to me. The room was nice, and my only regret is that my early flight meant I had to miss the breakfast bar.