arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1746 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Janak S.
India
July 08, 2013
Affordable luxurous stay for a family
Good customer centric service, large open areas, free internet and airport shuttle
We booked the hotel after reading good reviews on internet and we found it justifying its good rating by earlier reviewers. Agoda and hotel allowed change in dates at no extra cost even though hotel policy allowed them to charge us one night. On arrival we were upgraded to two supperior rooms. Hotel had almost everything for a family. We noticed, hotel did not have a zukazi, many other good hotels do. Free internet and shuttle to airport was good.

Joe R.
Australia
July 07, 2013
close to airport with great staff. bit expensive
food, staff and beers
Was there with a big group and the staff were great. A bit out of central kuta. But not too far. Go next door and buy beers for cheaper.

Makoto I.
Japan
July 04, 2013
Walk to Kuta beach!
Walk to Kuta beach, Pool for all ages, Nice Break Fast.
From Febri's Hotel, take a walk to Kuta beach, taking fresh air, feeling sea breeze & warm sunshine in the early morning was one of the best things in Bali.

Susanto L.
Indonesia
July 03, 2013
Close to the airport and shopping centers
location, free aiport shuttle and free wifi

Made P.
Indonesia
July 03, 2013
Nice hotel in superb location
Clean room, excellent food, great location
My son loved it, my wife enjoyed it, and I'm having an excellent 2 nights 3 days vacation. The only con is that there's no internet connection in room.

Meryl B.
Australia
July 01, 2013
Great location & food, excellent massage facilitie
The massage spa, the breakfasts and location for shopping
Very impressed with friendly staff including the massage spa girls. Room was at the back of the property which was lovely and quiet. Wifi access ok, decent range of breakfast options, including supplying vegemite to Aussies! There are 2 pools,, one in quiet area at the back of the hotel and a large one overlooking the restaurant area which was well designed. It's proximity to Discovery Mall was great for shopping as it was only a short walk back to the hotel. I would definitely recommend it to anyone wanting to stay south side of Kuta.

iwan L.
Indonesia
July 01, 2013
nice breakfast
location, pool, big room

Roger H.
Australia
June 30, 2013
Good value for money, very freindly staff.
Room, Pool, Atmosphere
Very enjoyable and relaxing amongst the friendly

ralph M.
United Kingdom
June 29, 2013
great hotel, clean, great pools!
good pools, good location & clean

RAGHURAMAN C.
India
June 29, 2013
Pleasant hotel
Location, Breakfast and Spa
The stay was pleasant, plenty of eating options for vegetarians nearby. Good swimming pool for adults as well as children. Breakfast was of good quality and variety. Rooms are clean. The hair dryer didn't work in the room and there were few mosquitoes outside the room. Shopping malls and money changer (Kodak shop is better rate and safe one, count money before you leave the counter) are nearby. It is a safe location to do sightseeing and shopping. Overall, a pleasant stay in a city hotel.