arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1736 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Heather J.
Australia
April 23, 2013
Great value family friendly hotel
Spa on site with free massage, clean rooms, great value pricing
We really enjoyed our stay at the Febri's Hotel & Spa - it was a last minute decision to go to Bali for this holiday and we usually stay at The Hard Rock Hotel,but have heard great reports about this hotel - and we were not disappointed. The breakfast was fairly limited but still very adequate. The dining room menu was basic but they had live music nightly and the meals and drinks are very reasonably priced. Travellers come from everywhere for the onsite Spa - and I chatted to many holiday makers who stay at the Febris every year - really friendly staff, fantastic towel animals made every day, comfy beds, and transport to the airport for the trip home.

AHMAD I.
Malaysia
April 23, 2013
MEMORABLE STAY
LOCATION, SWIMMING POOL, STAFF
FANTASTIC. WAS UPGRADED TO DELUXE ROOM WHICH LOCATED NEAR THE POOL AND THE GARDEN

Julie M.
United States
April 22, 2013
Extremely Vanilla
Clean--centrally located--and close to the airport
It was very impersonal. The rooms were very chain hotel like--the place had no character--not the rooms--not the reception are--not the spa--not the restaurant. In a place like Bali where creativity rules it was rather disappointing. Another huge con is wifi--there is no wifi in rooms and the wifi in public areas is sloooowwwwwww.

Sandra K.
Australia
April 21, 2013
Comfortable
Staff Central Priced Well at times
Stay was comfortable and enjoyable but it was not a quiet hotel due to building being built around hotel for the past year. Breakfast also need to be looked at. Found each morning they kept running out of food and wait was long but the worst was plates cups and cutlery. Constantly running out and people waiting to get replacements. I waited 5min once for a fork. This really needs to be looked at.

susan M.
Australia
April 19, 2013
Very Happy with everything.
Room,pool area,locaton.
Very happy with this hotel has everything you need.

Faye S.
United States
April 19, 2013
convenient location
good sized room, cleaniness, responsive staff

MUHAMMAD N.
Malaysia
April 17, 2013
Nice and welcoming
Free WiFi, friendly staff and close to town

Poornima B.
India
April 16, 2013
Great vluae for money with easy accessibility l
excellent spa,good rooms and good internet connection

Grace T.
Malaysia
April 12, 2013
Good choice
Location, nice room, comfy bed
Booked for spa a day before but they still got it wrong the next day. Negotiated for an airport transfer for free as compensation.

Linda D.
United States
April 12, 2013
Good location near shopping, airport, and beach
Location, spa, service
Febri's Hotel and Spa was a great location for me as I was staying overnight in Kuta to catch an early morning flight and this was very near the airport. The spa was great and the staff was very helpful and friendly. My only complaint would be the noise/voices of people in nearby rooms; this was no major problem ( no late night, party noise), but I could hear people in the hallways and next room.