Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2995 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Louis S.
Indonesia
July 22, 2015
Grand Istana Rama
Location, food, and staffs

Louis S.
Indonesia
July 22, 2015
Grand Istana Rama
Location, food, and staffs

Pushpendu M.
India
July 19, 2015
Execellent location and hotel
The rooms were good and the location was great. The staff were polite and very helpful.we took the transport from the hotel which was very convenient .
The rooms were good and the location was great. The staff were polite and very helpful.we took the transport from the hotel which was very convenient .overall very satisfied and good value for money

Jenny N.
New Zealand
July 17, 2015
Great value for money
Friendly staff, Location, pleasant surroundings
We enjoyed our stay. The room is older but is clean, comfortable and spacious with a balcony. All the staff are genuinely friendly and the pool, gardens and surroundings are pleasant. We like how the hotel feeds the wildlife which is interesting to observe. The location is excellent.

Benjamin S.
Australia
July 12, 2015
Great stay
Pool was great, location ideal great bar/diner
Great stay, exceeded expectations

Neil H.
Vietnam
July 12, 2015
Good location, nice room
Location, room view
It's nice place to stay in Kuta, right in front of the beach. The balcony with garden view is enjoyable. Everything was perfect, except awful internet connection. Every minute (or EVEN LESS!!!), we had to enter username and password to login to continue to browse the web, very frustrating!

Peter S.
Australia
July 09, 2015
excellent hotel
location staff pool
this was the best hotel i stayed in my whole trip the staff were very friendly and helpful even when i broke my key late at night. would recommend this hotel to anyone family or single person

Yustini J.
Indonesia
July 08, 2015
Old hotel but great location
Great location, free massage and free water sport
My stay was quite pleasant as the Kuta Beach was just across the hotel. The hotel gives free massage and banana boat, although I miss those chances as I had so little time to spend. The hotel is an old hotel, so there were cracks on the bath tub and some tiles were missing on the wall. The bed room and bath room are quite big.

JORGE M.
Mexico
July 07, 2015
Good price and close to Beach
Location,

Fawzi K.
Malaysia
July 06, 2015
good hotel
Balinese, Easy Access, Happening
Balinese, Easy Access, Happening