arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 2333 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2333 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.5

4.7 LI K.
Singapore
October 11, 2014
poor service from counter staff
nice view from the room. convenient stores jus outside the hotel.
bad.will nt go bk again.attitude counter staff.bad communication.wrong info given by the staff causing me to spend a sum of money to buy the wifi but only for 1 user..

6.7 Mara F.
Australia
October 10, 2014
My stay at Grand Mirage, Benoa, Bali
1. Quiet location 2. Good price for a 41/2 star 3. No hawkers
Quiet & relaxing.. very good for a jaded older traveller who does not want to hear loud music thumping the night away. Good beach location and friendly staff. I think it is good for the older traveller and families.

8.3 YUNATI Y.
Indonesia
October 09, 2014
Comfort, fun, relax
nice view, friendly staff, delicious breakfast
Very good

7.3 William C.
Ireland
October 08, 2014
Enjoyed staying here
The room, the pool and the staff

7 Oruen S.
Philippines
October 06, 2014
goood location, average hotel.
location
pleasant, average hotel.large hotel.

9.3 Mark W.
United Kingdom
October 01, 2014
A very plesent stay
comfort, a smiling face and nice enviroment
enjoyable and relexing for the short time i was staying for, happy to revisit in the future

7.3 PHEI O.
Malaysia
September 24, 2014
spacious room
friendly staffs, spacious room, clean room
This room is old but spacious. Staffs are friendly. Breakfast is good

8 deo T.
Indonesia
September 24, 2014
nice holiday
beach,room view,location at nusa dua with the watersport
Nice and best experience with my girlfriend at there, because the view and location, water sport its amazing but the breakfast still not great without asian food

9.3 Monica P.
Mexico
September 23, 2014
My BEST hotel experience ever!
Incredibly Friendly staff, beautiful beach and location
I feel like sending flowers to each of the staff! This was my second trip to Bali, low expectations since my first time wasn't a big deal. Stayed at a five star hotel with nothing relevant. I took the chance to choose the same area (Nusa Dua) with the Grand Mirage Resort and since we step into the hotel until we left we got genuine smiles everywhere, helpful staff just ready and happy to assist you or even just happy to say hi. This trip was particularly special for us, I planned a brithday surprise for my 8 year old daughter along with the hotel staff (initially by email), as soon as we enter the room there was a beautiful cake with her name and a pink candle waiting for her! On the same day we went for dinner at their Italian restaurant (Cascada), and for our surprise the front desk also arranged another cake for her, it was brought by the whole kitchen staff who sang happy birthday for her... None of the cakes were charged, even if there were charge I wouldn't mind paying. It was just fantastic. The food, entertainment, facilities are just perfect. They got a huge private beach with soft sparkly sand. I just fell in love with Bali thanks to this hotel and the fantastic service! One of the most memorable vacations ever.

8.7 Roger B.
United Kingdom
September 23, 2014
Excellent Hotel for an excellently reasonable pric
1. Staff friendliness. 2. Overall wide range of facilities, especially free-of-charge ones. 3. Great value for money
A very comfortable and enjoyable 10 day stay. If you're a family of 3 travelling with older children, definitely consider upgrading to one of the suites for not very much extra money. You will appreciate the extra space and great bay views.